Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1669 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1669)
Seřazeno podle:
Bich N. Páry Vietnam, 26. dubna 2016
Nice stay
5,3
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Han S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. dubna 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
6,7
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joycelyn K. Skupiny Singapore, 16. dubna 2016
The toilet always smell.
4,7
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Muhammad F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 2. dubna 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gary P. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 26. března 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
4,7
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yong C. Páry Australia, 25. března 2016
Short stay

Good location, reasonable price
7,7
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeroen B. Páry Netherlands, 17. března 2016
Good value for money

Friendly staff & location
7
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert P. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. března 2016
Great location, great staff.
6
Great value for money. Located in the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 28. února 2016
Hidden Gem
6,3
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.
Nahlásit hodnocení
My Y. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 28. února 2016
Excellent!!

Friendly, kindly and comfortable
10
I feel very satisfied when I stayed here. The manager is very kind , he is always care and willing to help his customers when i need anything information go anywhere in ha noi. The hotel also provide the transportation from airport to the hotel with the cheaper price when you go by taxi. The room also clean and comfortable. Excellent!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Thaison Palace Hotel HanojThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VchodThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07