nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízení Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Jezero Hoan Kiem Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1351 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1351)
Seřazeno podle:
Kenny K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. prosince 2014
worth it!!

good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
9
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Eric P. Páry United Kingdom, 15. prosince 2014
on arrival

Location
4,7
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Ian P. Skupiny Australia, 12. prosince 2014
Great Location! Great Staff!

Staff,location& great price.
8
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant,the staff was very helpful and very friendly,Joe and other staff made it very comfortable,we were upgraded the first night for free and also the last 2 nights of our stay,I would definitly stay here again.Also location was fantastic,close to everything.We stayed for 7nights & I would do it again,Very impressed!
Ian P. Skupiny Australia, 12. prosince 2014
Very polite and friendly staff with great location

Location,Staff & upgrade for free
8
Whitney F. Páry United States of America, 2. prosince 2014
Great value, amazing costumer service

The customer service, room size, cleanliness
9
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.
Ace A. Skupiny Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
Great Service

Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
9,3
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Caroline G. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 30. listopadu 2014
Thaison hôtel impression

The staff, the location, the good price
8,3
I have been very well welcomed in the hotel. Mr Joe and his team are very friendly and give you good recommendations on Hanoi and tours you can book in the surroundings! The rooms were comfortable, and the breakfast choice is amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for its quality/price offer.
Anthony S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. listopadu 2014
Rest and convinience when i needed the most

always helpful customer service, 5 minutes to hoan kiem lake by foot, early check in without charges
8,7
i cant forget the day after a tiring early morning flight, never slept the day before, when i arrived at the hotel at 10am, they immediately early checked me in with free room upgrade without me even asking it, i was very thankful... the best part their breakfast was surprisingly better for this standard of hotel...location is fantastic that you will reach everything by foot within minutes..the customer service are always ready to help you with whatever question or assistance needed
Sven U. Jednotlivci Norway, 28. listopadu 2014
I will return

Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
9
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
Volker K. Jednotlivci Germany, 25. listopadu 2014
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.

The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
10
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanojThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VchodThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05