Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízení Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1487 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1487)
Seřazeno podle:
Leandro B. Páry Argentina, 2. srpna 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok

Staff, WiFi, Location
7
It was OK
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas R. Páry United States of America, 2. srpna 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel

friendliness, comfort, great price
10
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony M. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. července 2015
Good Hotel

Staff,location,comfortable room
8,3
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony M. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. července 2015
Good Hotel

Staff,location, comfortable room
8,3
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Juhyung S. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 14. července 2015
Value for the money

price, elevator, friendly staffs
7,3
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melanie L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. července 2015
5 star service

Service, comfort, location
9
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
George S. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. července 2015
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms

room size, bed size and services
6,3
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vonica K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 5. července 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)

1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
10
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vonica K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 5. července 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service

1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tay D. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2015
bad experience

the manager is nice
5,3
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanojThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VchodThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01