Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízení Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1506 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1506)
Seřazeno podle:
Corinne M. Páry United Kingdom, 23. srpna 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel

Staff, room v. quiet, location
8,7
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Corinne M. Páry United Kingdom, 22. srpna 2015
Friendly Hotel

staff, location, room quiet
9
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Corinne M. Páry United Kingdom, 22. srpna 2015
Friendly Hotel

staff, location, room quiet
9
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hannes S. Skupiny Germany, 10. srpna 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!

Service,location,room
8,3
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simone E. Páry Switzerland, 8. srpna 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!

Service, Breakfast, Clean
10
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Minh P. Páry Vietnam, 5. srpna 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended

Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
9,3
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leandro B. Páry Argentina, 2. srpna 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok

Staff, WiFi, Location
7
It was OK
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas R. Páry United States of America, 2. srpna 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel

friendliness, comfort, great price
10
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony M. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. července 2015
Good Hotel

Staff,location,comfortable room
8,3
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Silvia A. Páry Spain, 28. července 2015
Very good

Atention, localitation, breakfast
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanojThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VchodThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03