Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízení Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1452 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1452)
Seřazeno podle:
Hien D. Páry Vietnam, 25. května 2015
We have a great time in this hotel

Staffs . Breakfast . Location
10
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Lichao J. Obchodní cestující China, 22. května 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel

Service good
6
No windows,feel bad
Ang C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. května 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs

The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
9,3
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Luis Y. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. května 2015
Exceptional customer service from Paige

the receptionists, location and service.
10
Excellent overall.
Anyamanee C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 12. května 2015
okay stay

staffs, room size, lobby
6,7
Its quite far from the main attraction
Carolina M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. května 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel

Customer Service, Food and the Room
10
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Kelly C. Páry Australia, 7. května 2015
Out dated

staff were helpful
7
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
Lucas K. Páry United States of America, 6. května 2015
Exceeded our expectations

The staff upon arrival and throughout our stay were ice edible welcoming, helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, full of variety and delicious. And the rooms were clean, beds huge!
9,7
Our stay was splendid. Can't begin to express how helpful the staff were. They offered advise for further travel, were always gracious and helped book train tickets and future accommodations. The beds were huge, comfortable, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was delightful, flavorful, and bountiful! I highly recommend staying is this 5 star accommodation!
Rowell G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 2. května 2015
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up

Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
9,7
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too
Man T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 2. května 2015
Best of the best

Staff, breakfast and rate
10
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanojThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VchodThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


AM-AGWEB-4D04