nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Vybavení Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízení Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1248 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1248)
Seřazeno podle:
Weiwei S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. srpna 2014
very outstanding service!

super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
9
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Daniel M. Skupiny United States of America, 27. srpna 2014
Great.

Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
10
Marill R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 16. srpna 2014
Great People

service,value,location
10
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Wenjie T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. srpna 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.

Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
10
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Michael R. Skupiny Philippines, 10. srpna 2014
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter

Location, the staff and great clean rooms
10
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Yukiyoshi K. Skupiny Japan, 8. srpna 2014
smile and hospitality

1 smiles and hospitality 2 customer first 3 near the city center
8,3
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Roy G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. srpna 2014
Good value

staff, location, clean room
10
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
Benjamin F. Páry Germany, 4. srpna 2014
Price is OK

Price
6
Dan T. Páry Vietnam, 4. srpna 2014
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star

Golden service and super staff
10
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Sandra P. Páry Australia, 2. srpna 2014
Ideal for short stay

rooms, staff and location
9,3
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanojThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VchodThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3B06