Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Recepce Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Taneční sál Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Bufet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Bufet
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Oblast Hoan Kiem- Stará Čtvrť Počet pokojů: 35
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 1200 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1200)
Seřazeno podle:
Lucy M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 7. července 2014
Fairly average hotel. Not the best but not worst

Better hotels in hanoi for the same price.
5,7
Fine. I have stayed in better rooms. was just average and rather old
Gregory S. Páry Australia, 4. července 2014
We came for 2 nights and stayed for 6

Freiendly staff, clean room, central location
10
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wanting a a good hotel in the old quarter. We pariclarly enjoyed the private cultural tour of the city by Mr. THANH organised by the manager, Joe. The staff from reception to the cleaners were friendly and personable. The managers, Joe and Jack, were always ready with helpful advice. We were given an upgrade on arrival and had a good view across the city. We enjoyed having a computer in our room and watching the tennis from Wimbledon and the soccer world cup on a large LCD TV. Overall, would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Douglas S. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. července 2014
Great staff... nice and clean... well located.

Staff, room comfort and cleanliness, location.
10
After a terrible night of long flight delays, it was such a relief being met at the airport by the hotel porter (Henry). It was a very late check-in, Joe and Jack were friendly and helpful. Joe helped arrange a Sapa tour guide... this ensured a trouble free weekend around Sapa. Arriving very early from Sapa, Henry brought us back to the hotel for early check-in and breakfast. After the all night train trip... it was good to freshen up and sit down for a nice breakfast. Not part of my holiday plan was a trip to the dentist. Joe tasked Lana to make my appointment and she personally escorted to the dentist. Without Lana's help, it would have taken many hours of frustration and confusion. Lana fast-tracked me to the dentist, cashier, and pharmicist... all done in less than 2 hours. Thaison Hotel was so good I stayed on another 3 nights... I highly recommend it.
Damitha S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 29. června 2014
central for everything

location, value for money, frendly staff
6,7
We came back to this hotel after Halong Bay for two nights, three days. They agreed to keep our big suitcases until we came back. It was a great help. They gave the family room to us although we booked two rooms. The only have breakfast at this hotel. For lunch and dinner, we have to go elsewhere. For dinner we went twice to Newday restaurant. It is very popular. The hotel recommended us to go there. At Newday, the kitchen is in front. YOu can pick your food there or if you have time, you can go through the menu. I walked to the kitchen and picked my meals. That way, you have a good idea what you're going to get. booking with Agoda is pretty safe and most of the time you get the best price. wait for the specials.
June K. Skupiny South Korea, 28. června 2014
They always introduce me to another hotel.

Nothing. I booked this hotel twice.. but every time they told me it was already booked and told there was no room available. And tried to introduce me to another lower grade hotel.
10
I can't say cause I booked twice but I couldn't stay this hotel even for one time. They let me go to another hotel every time.when I tried to check in. So be careful for this.
Lynette B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 27. června 2014
very acceptable

staff, convenient, price
8
This was our 2nd stay and it was only a transit visit. We arrived at 4.30am and it was no trouble to them. Everything was ready for us and when we left it was like leaving family
Rebecca H. Páry Australia, 25. června 2014
Best stay in best hotel

Nice rooms and very clean. Excellent service and good location!
9,7
After stayed here for few days we found the hospitality from most of staff here: extremely friendly, helpful, funny of full joking. We agree that it was our favorite place of service. Their English was well, receptionist named Catherine able to speak French well with her charming smiles and face . I booked tour through them (Hanoi, Halong Bay, Sapa) and it was great. Everything was extremely well organised in order and other hotels/boat that we stayed at also had great service and kindness.
Lynette B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. června 2014
good hotel with friendly english speaking staff

hospitality, staff, and location in the old quarter
8
staff bent over backwards to assist in any way possible, their english was very good. Breakfast was good. In the old quarter where you have to walk everywhere
Damitha S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. června 2014
very good hotel to stay in

convenient location, value for money, good staff
8,7
We booked two rooms, and they realised our situation, and we got a free upgrade to a family room. The staff is always there to help, The location is central to any destination.
Malarvily N. Páry Malaysia, 22. června 2014
Wonderful stay and lovely hotel

The staff was new, clean and good location
10
We are very happy for the stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel recently. Everything-service, rooms, location, cleanliness, etc... is perfect. Because the hotel is located at Hang Voi street_ central of the old quarter, it's perfect for exploring the vibrant Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem Lake and St Joseph Cathedral, etc. The rooms are clean and quiet and has nice hot shower. Also, beds and towels are very clean and comfortable. Every staff is very friendly and helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanojThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RecepceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Taneční sálThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - BufetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VchodThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VchodThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - ApartmáThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A04