Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Dříve : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Restaurace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Vchod Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízení Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápoje Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Koupelna Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 35

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 1622 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (1622)
Seřazeno podle:
Joanna A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 5. února 2016
Incredible hospitality

We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
9,7
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathon D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. ledna 2016
Not so awesome

Location is good
4,7
It's really not a fantastic place. Overrated and expensive for what it is. Also, not a fan of the frenetic dirty old quarter.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuxian O. Páry China, 28. ledna 2016
Visiting Hanoi should not to be missed this hotel

Great location, very helpful staff and clean/ decent rooms
10
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel before and after the Halong Bay Trip and both times were excellent. This hotel is more than fair priced and very value. Breakfast was served on 2nd floor restaurant which as small but clean and comfortable if you do not travel with large group more than 30 people. There is also a choice of four or five different breakfast and the food is very fresh and good. The service is extremely customer orientated and very helpful also. The tour we booked via Peter was amazing, the Glory Legend Cruise 's just perfect. Highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel and this is the best address for your stay in Hanoi and should not to be missed it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ong K. Páry Singapore, 27. ledna 2016
A fantastic hotel to stay in Hanoi

The staff are so friendly and location is really good
9,7
Stayed 3 nights and felt happy with everything here and highly recommend. Hotel located in the heart of Hanoi Old-Quarter, just 200 metes to Night Market and the Lake. Nice room and clean. Our room had window with city views and it was so large. Staff could not do enough to help you, always smiley and willing to support you as much as they could do. So good hotel and we think this is the best choice for budget travelers and family stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Young S. Páry South Korea, 22. ledna 2016
very good

very good
10
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon L. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 21. ledna 2016
Hardselling at its best

Location
3,7
Day staff attitude and service shockingly different from night. Arrived to a receptionist hard selling us tour package to Halong bay, was given a wrong room resulting in us having to move to another room. Bathroom and room not clean as we found several strands of hair on the bed upon check in. Take your money elsewhere!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuxian O. Páry China, 18. ledna 2016
Number 1 hotel in Vietnam, must stay at Thaison

Wonderful service, nice staff, good location and very good breakfast
10
Thaison Palace Hotel is a nice place to stay and we considered this is the best budget hotel in Hanoi. Mr. Peter, the manager, was incredibly welcoming and gave us a detailed map of the city. We appreciate was him trying to support us to book some tours of the surrounding areas on and they were very good quality and reasonable prices when comparing with other guests who took the same itinerary with us. We highly recommend the room size for this hotel as well. We were upgraded to a very spacious double room the second night and then only did we realize why this hotel was decently rated on TripAdvisor. Breakfast costed 3 usd per person with very excellent quality and very fresh- should not miss it if you stay here. Overall, I think a four on five is a very reasonable rating for this hotel and we highly recommend to book this hotel and tours directly with them.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miki H. Páry Japan, 16. ledna 2016
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi

Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
10
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Manoj C. Jednotlivci India, 16. ledna 2016
One of my favorite hotels in Hanoi

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable stay
10
This is one of my best hotels to stay in Hanoi. I stayed there for 4 days and won't regret to stay in the same hotel for the next time in Hanoi. Hotel management is friendly and flexible. Staffs are helpful and caring. I remember one of the hotel staff Mr.Hien who was nice to me and helped me with stuffs that made my stay more comfortable. If you are in Hanoi looking for a good hotel to enjoy your stay go for Thaison.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brad P. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. ledna 2016
If you are in Hanoi , Stay Here!!

The staff are without question top shelf. They are very attentive to customers needs, always friendly and engaging. The breakfast for 3 USD is a value. Rooms are clean and spatious.
9,7
Absolutely great. Staff at this hotel are very professional and understand the concept of "customer service" Reception staff very engaging and friendly. The day manager Peter even went out of his way and personally escorted me to get a specific SIM card and a unique calling plan. The night staff guys are great as well. Ask and you shall receive. I was travelling for several months and stayed in many hotels. For the money (or even more) this 3 star hotel have 5 star staff and service. Search no more.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanojThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VchodThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hoteluThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Rekreační zařízeníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - KoupelnaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - RestauraceThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Jídlo a nápojeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - VybaveníThaison Palace Hotel Hanoj - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02