nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Noční Bazar, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Koupelna Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Koupelna Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrum Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bazén Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bazén Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepce Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Okolí Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby
Oblast: Noční Bazar Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 227 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (227)
Seřazeno podle:
Niamh M. Skupiny Ireland, 6. července 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Páry China, 29. dubna 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. března 2014
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Mat W. Páry United Kingdom, 2. března 2014
Clean hotel, freezing pool.

The pool, the room cleanliness.
7,3
Pleasant stay, the room was very clean and enjoyable to stay in. The girl at reception was very friendly and can organise trips or scooters for you. The pool was very nice after a hot morning to take a dip, it is very cold, so can be a little to much in the cool of the night. Overall nice stay.
Mincong H. Jednotlivci China, 27. února 2014
Feeling Unclean and not Worthy

Good location
5
Cause it is a fan-room, so it is on the first floor. First floor is fine, but it gives a sense of dark, unclean, although it looks ok. Seriously, I live in the guesthouse after I came back from Pai, before I departed, I lived in another guesthouse, which my room was shared with five other Europeans. There is cheap, clean and big. But in this guesthouse, it's totally don't worth that price.
Kellyn K. Skupiny Canada, 13. února 2014
Pleasant

Staff, comfy bed, nice shower
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful with booking our excursions and hiring a good tuk tuk driver to take us to the tiger kingdom. The wifi worked well. The aircon was nice and chilly. Beds were very comfy for Asian standards. The pool was nice and clean although cold as its covered and not heated. They only clean the rooms every 3 days, but for a small fee you can have your room cleaned daily on request. It's located on a small street off the main road and our airport taxi had a hard time finding it, so take the hotel phone number with you just in case. Showers had plenty of hot water. My only gripe is that the bathroom window wash sealed and allowed alot of Mosquitos in so we always had to keep the bathroom door closed and had lots of mozzies in the bathroom. But there was lots of Mosquitos in the entire hotel. They tried to deter them with the coils though. I really enjoyed our stay here. I would definitely stay again !
Alexia W. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. ledna 2014
Very friendly staff!

The staff were very accommodating to any extra needs. They were extremely flexible when another friend wanted to stay in the same hotel and also when we extended our stay.
8
My stay at Thaphae Garden Guesthouse was extremely enjoyable. For $27 per night we had a good air-conditioned room, cleaned regularly and close to all amenities. The staff were extremely friendly and willing to help with the extras that came up.
Melinda D. Skupiny United States of America, 24. ledna 2014
Clean, basic inexpensive hotel, great location

Location, Wifi, and quietness
7,3
Our dates of stay were actually from January 23 through February 1st. We are five solo women travelers requesting three rooms. Two for two people, and one for one person. We are not related and not "couples." We were surprised to learn that the hotel was only going to provide us with ONE room with two beds, and TWO rooms with a double bed. The hotel insisted (we thought this was odd) that they put the single traveler in the room with two beds! We said no way were we giving the solo traveler a room with two beds while the other four of us were supposedly required to share two double beds. So I had one pair of woman go to the room with two beds, and I put the other two women each in one room with one bed, and I prepared to move to another hotel. I will not share a bed with anyone but my spouse. A lovely British couple overheard us and offered to switch rooms with us. They happened to have a Twin room. So we gave them one of our doubles and took their twin (the hotel fussed a bit about this though), and it worked out. The hotel only cleans and gives new sheets/towels every third day, but as it turns out the room I was staying in was only cleaned and re-sheeted once during our entire stay. We set our garbage in the hallway when the wastebaskets were filled. The hotel is quite skimpy about toilet paper, we were rationed one roll a day but when we asked for it we were made to feel we were being greedy. My only other complaint is that unlike many Thai showers, this was not an "on demand" hot water system so we frequently didn't have hot water, depending on how busy it was. The water pressure was fine. Overall the hotel was good value for the price (under $24 a night), we don't expect 4 star for that reasonable rate.
Wei N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 9. ledna 2014
Comfortable stay at hotel with good service

Helpful hotel owners, clean room, comfortable room
9
Comfortable stay at a centrally located guesthouse. Rate was affordable and staff speaks English and were extremely helpful!
Francesca S. Páry Australia, 27. prosince 2013
Decent, nothing special.

Good location, hot shower, quiet surroundings
6,7
Conveniently located between the night bazaar and the old city, only a 5 minute walk to either one. The guesthouse is located in an alley so its nice and quiet. The alley has a camera installed and is well lit so nothing to worry about when walking home at night. During my stay in chiang mai it was cold in the mornings and night so thankfully the showers were hot, unlike other places i've been to. Fast internet as well. Overall a decent place. Rooms and bathroom are okay, would stay again due to its location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KoupelnaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KoupelnaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Obchodní centrumThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazénThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazénThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepceThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OkolíThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Rekreační zařízeníThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Rekreační zařízeníThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VířivkaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazénThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazénThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazénThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exteriér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazénThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02