Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 314 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (314)
Seřazeno podle:
Kay G. Páry Malaysia, 25. dubna 2016
Located somewhere in the alley
3,3
Need to have transport if staying at this hotel. Just an average hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ashley L. Páry United Kingdom, 16. února 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
5
Location superb everything is nearby
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sarah S. Páry United States of America, 12. února 2016
Decent location, nice decor.

Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
7,3
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heather S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. února 2016
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph D. Páry United Kingdom, 1. února 2016
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too c
5,7
.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chong A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. ledna 2016
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tracie F. Skupiny United States of America, 18. prosince 2015
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jim M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. prosince 2015
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Omer M. Skupiny Turkey, 14. prosince 2015
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andri S. Páry Indonesia, 30. listopadu 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends

location, staff, price
8,3
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VybaveníThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VybaveníThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vybavení


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03