Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 306 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (306)
Seřazeno podle:
Heather S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. února 2016
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chong A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 18. ledna 2016
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tracie F. Skupiny United States of America, 18. prosince 2015
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jim M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 16. prosince 2015
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Omer M. Skupiny Turkey, 14. prosince 2015
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andri S. Páry Indonesia, 30. listopadu 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends

location, staff, price
8,3
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Natjathip P. Skupiny Thailand, 8. listopadu 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel

clean
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Katarzyna J. Páry Poland, 4. listopadu 2015
Great location but not too clean

good wifi, location, quiet area
8
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lolin L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 8. října 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.

Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
8
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hendi S. Skupiny Indonesia, 20. února 2015
Really, i will stay at this hotel again

Location, Value for Money, Room comfort
8
The third time we stay at Thaphae Garden Guest House and we were satisfied :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VybaveníThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VybaveníThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08