Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Vybavení The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepce The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepce The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolí The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4873 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (4873)
Seřazeno podle:
Chris M. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. srpna 2015
Position with comfort

The rooms were very nicely fitted out the bed was comfortable and the pool area was terrific with a great view , the hotel is clean and continuously kept tidy by the staff , the bar area was spacious
9,7
I stayed 3 nights , I found the rooms quiet , and I was able to relax.the only thing on the negative side was the Wifi needs a stronger signal !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ben C. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2015
101

Breakfast
7,7
Not bad for the price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ditta M. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 26. srpna 2015
LOCATION

location, good pool, good room, good staff
8,3
i booked a room like 10 minutes before arriving in this hotel, the staff said the reciept hasnt come so i must wait til an hour. i said to him i will go out and when i come back 3 hours later. the staff ask me again about check in thing. ahhhh. but overall. everything was great, she upgraded my room free. the room was nice with balcony and pool view, the room is clean and smell so good. the food is nice but lil bit kind. the taste was good, the location of this hotel is perfect. near bomb monument, near pub/bars ar legian.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zuhazlina I. Páry Malaysia, 25. srpna 2015
Great location

location, value for money, facilities
6,7
Easy access to Legian and Kuta center
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane G. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. srpna 2015
Great location

location, roof area
9
Stayed here a few times, good location and the rooms are tidy if a bit small
Nahlásit hodnocení
Guy G. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. srpna 2015
Just what I needed

Location, staff, value!
10
This was a great stay. Unfortunately I had to cut my trip short by 4 days due to family illness. So I missed out on a lot of things to do! But there is always next time
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maysara H. Skupiny Egypt, 17. srpna 2015
Great Location , Tiny Rooms

Location is great, Staff are friendly, Rooms are Clean
7,7
As I mentioned before, the location is very good, but the rooms are very very small. The toilet and the shower are very small, too. There is no drawer to put your clothes and your stuff in it. The TV is a bit old (does not support USB!). In addition, the beds also are small. The hotel describes these small rooms as "Smart Design". On the other hand, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The Sky Pools is great and the cafeteria/bar in the fourth floor is very nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dustin B. Páry Italy, 14. srpna 2015
great location, nice hotel

location, rooftop pool, music
9,7
The hotel is very nice and rooms are clean. The pool area is nice with music playing during the day and night. Very centrally located and 20min walk aways from the beach. Lots of bars and stores everywhere in the main road right in front of the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liam M. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. srpna 2015
Not too bad

Location, cleanliness
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zulkefli M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. srpna 2015
very good service

near to city, clean and nice view
9,7
everything was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolíThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04