Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Vybavení The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepce The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepce The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolí The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4824 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (4824)
Seřazeno podle:
Sim H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. července 2015
Location good but too noisy

Location are convenient . 15mins to Kuta beach. Food around Legian street are expensive. Oppesite Kuta beach have cheaper food.
6,7
room are clean. But every night surrounding clubbing music too loud. But never mind they are nice Music. But I hate the people who getting drunk there. They will shout at the corridor outside our room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tristian S. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. července 2015
101 the place

Location service and food
9,7
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gemma A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 28. července 2015
Mother and son travellers

Value for money , staff performance , great position
8,7
Our stay was great but a little noisy at the front of the hotel . After the first night . We asked to be moved to the back of the hotel which was done straight away and upgraded to a pool access . Which was great . I think this hotel is great value for money and very well maintained .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucas A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. července 2015
Great Location

Nice food
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teresa B. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. července 2015
3 night stay

Cleanliness, friendly & helpful staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. The staff were great, as were the restaurants and facilities. It was well located if you want to be in the center of the action in Legian. The only negative was that if you wanted to sleep-in past 7am then I wouldn't recommend staying in a room on the 3rd floor directly under the restaurant as we woke to the sounds of customers dragging their chairs in & out at their breakfast table.Overall, we thought it was great value!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jodie A. Skupiny Australia, 23. července 2015
Bali 101

the upstairs dining area & pool
5
Very average. The staff were amazing. Over priced for average food, expensive drinks made badly & rooms in need of a revamp.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dessy N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 23. července 2015
Location

Value for money, location
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Renee S. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. července 2015
Perfect Location Dream Staff and Dream Pool

Pool, Staff, Food
9,7
My stay was wonderful and I enjoyed staying at the hotel very much. The restaurant and breakfast buffet were fantastic and the pool is also amazing. The staff are helpful, friendly and go the extra mile to make you feel welcome shout out to Tiwi who was awesome :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brooke W. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. července 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Central location, the pool, and heaps of rooms
7
Wifi connection needs to stop timing out
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sally S. Skupiny Australia, 20. července 2015
Rip off
2,7
Noisey, tiny room, old small bathroom, very overpriced, untidy staff
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolíThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01