nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepce The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Vybavení The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolí The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Vybavení The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Koupelna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 197
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4329 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (4329)
Seřazeno podle:
Joyce L. Páry Singapore, 16. prosince 2014
Perfect service overtime!

Staff, location, price
9
Always love how amazing I feel everytime I stay here. Everyone is always so smiley and cheerful, never fails to make my day.
Luke T. Páry Australia, 15. prosince 2014
very small rooms not as good as it looks

the location was good
4
Not a good stay at all the rooms were very small and the shower was dirty and the bathroom was the size of a matchbox. It was very loud and noisy in an ok location but would not recomend unless you are a school leaver! We were checked into a room that still had guests inn aswell. No goof sorry
James C. Páry Australia, 12. prosince 2014
Noisy holiday

location was ok
5,7
a very noisy stay. People drunk, yelling and running around the hotel all night. Doors banging most afternoons and nights as well.
George W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. prosince 2014
good location for the Legian street

nice pool. good location. security guard checkpoint
8,7
room was minimalist looking and small but adequate and seems new. Their gym is not good (3 pieces of old equipment with one weigh set broken) but the pool is nice. Starbucks on-site and is very nice.
Dara U. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 12. prosince 2014
Cozy and a good placa

Room, breakfast, facilities
7,3
Its a good and cozy place to stay. The breakfast was so delicious and many variant of food. But i think the water in bathroom its a little bit smelly,they should fix it.
Stephani L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 12. prosince 2014
it was an unpleasant stay

breakfast was alright
5,7
We arrived there nearly midgnight with a lot of stuff and when we got the room the bed was dirty,a lot of sands but because we got baby and shes asleep, we wont worry to ask someone to change the bed sheets,just try to clean it ourself and when we have shower the water will come out to the room and so dangerous because its slippery. Overall its wasnt a really good time.
Chelsea J. Skupiny United Kingdom, 12. prosince 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Location, Price, Rooftoop pool!
8,7
Great hotel, rooftop pool and all other amenities are great. Really good location, 10 minute walk from Kuta beach and right in the middle of all restaurants and bars!
Nurul A. Páry Singapore, 11. prosince 2014
location nice

skypool, rooftop dine in & location
6,3
Location is nice...cross over the hotel u get to njoy foods at the warong mina, its quite near to all d entertainment area as its juz a walking distance but somehow just be careful wit ur valueables when u r out to d street...sadly i expect the rooms to be super clean, didnt mind at all if the room is little cramps but what i didnt expect was the room that we stayed in got lotsa of baby roaches...we stayed in a room on the level 1...the staffs were all nice n friendly plus helpfull...overall stay was nice but its just that the room we get got way alot of baby roaches...we cant sleep in peace as me n my buddy both dislike cocroaches...oh ya the security was quite thight n thats nice bit its abit troublesome for smokers like us to smoke we got to go out frm our room n smoke at the corridor...
Paul F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 11. prosince 2014
No faults!

Very nice hotel. staff put in 110% . very clean
10
Very good. Would Def stay again.
Rohan T. Páry Australia, 9. prosince 2014
Great location to stay at

Friendless , rooms keep clean , service great
10
Yes well and truly reqimented

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolíThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KoupelnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3C04