Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lázně The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Obchodní centrum The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lázně The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Vybavení The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Vyhlídka The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/lounge The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport a aktivity The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lázně The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepce
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 197
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3954 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3954)
Seřazeno podle:
Chonthicha P. Skupiny Australia, 8. července 2014
awesome

Pubbing shipping nightlife
9
Nathalie P. Skupiny France, 8. července 2014
Convenient, Nice location and comfortable hotel.

Location, staff, room.
9,7
Great hotel for à Nice stay un Legian, Bali, friendly staff and all kind of facilites. Pool is great but music there can be a bit too loud on somedays.
Luis M. Skupiny Philippines, 4. července 2014
A blasttttt!!!! :,)

Location was good, rooms better and the staff were the best :,)
10
All i can say is the next time i will visit bali, i will surely stay at the 101 bali legian hotel. Im not sure about the other rooms but the room that my fiance and i where staying is close to soundproof and the bed so comfy and the staff soo friendly. Better than the 5star hotel which we spent our last few nights :,)
Natalia I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Nice and comfort

Delicious breakfast, beautifyl sky pool and bat
7,3
Natalia I. Skupiny Indonesia, 3. července 2014
Nice and comfort

Good food, near shopping street, beautiful sky pool and bar
6
A lot of fun and all of us really enjoy our holiday
Chin T. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. června 2014
Great

Great location, clean, value for money
8,3
The stay was good.. Centrally located and very clean.. Staffs are friendly and helpful too
Nelson N. Páry Indonesia, 23. června 2014
Good hotel, near airport, comfortable place

Good pool and good beach and good view
7
I like stay in this hotel, good pool and very near in light life, but the room very small and the air circulation bad.
Kenneth K. Páry Netherlands, 22. června 2014
Nice looking hotel with very small rooms

location, swimming pool
4,3
Did not rally enjoy the room, bathroom is very small, the soap and shampoo do not smell nice
Amanda L. Skupiny Singapore, 21. června 2014
Generally alright but could be better

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
5,3
Wifi signal in the room was extremely weak and at times, no wifi signal in the room. There were people smoking along the corridor so the whole place smelt of smoke. The soap and shampoo provided in the toilet was rather smelly. The room is a little bit small and dim but at least it was clean.
Shimin C. Páry Singapore, 21. června 2014
Convenient location in town

Location and proximity to dining and shopping
8
Convenient location to almost everything. Friendly staff. Breakfast is normal. However bad traffic outside the hotel most of the time. Walking might be faster.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LázněThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Obchodní centrumThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LázněThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - VyhlídkaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/loungeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport a aktivityThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LázněThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Obchodní centrumThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A03