arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

susie S.
Indonésie
18 července 2016
Too noisy during night time
The wall and door seem very thin which we can clear neighbors conversation. People come and go at night slamming door make us cannot sleep until dawn. This hotel only good for young people who enjoy night time in bali. Facility limited in thishotel but I like the cleaness of this hotel and friendly staff

Nathan T.
Austrálie
14 července 2016
Great location, tidy place
Pool party good time

Sener A.
Austrálie
12 července 2016
Great locale
Excellent location and facilities. Luckily we got upgraded to a suite for no reason.

Lili Y.
Indonésie
11 července 2016
Amazing
Very AMAZING and GOOD service. Satisfied

sudi T.
Indonésie
10 července 2016
Below expectation
Check in time is too late, we arrived in bali were quite early and reach hotel around 12pm.. But when reach hotel, receptionist said check in only available at 3pm and we were so tired after the long flight and receptionist advised us to upgrade to next level room as there is a room available, with no choice we have to upgrade.. Just a bit dissapointed that such a big 4 starts hotel but the service is lower than other 3 or 2 stars hotel

Ruchit P.
Indie
10 července 2016
Feedback
Front desk are not friendly and we hang tag "do not disturb" but yet the chambermaid entered to clean the room. Towels are bad coloured which looks like rag and floor mat.

Gerry T.
Indonésie
10 července 2016
Breakfast
Breakfast is not delicious at all

Michael D.
Austrálie
08 července 2016
DON'T DO IT TO YOURSELF!
Walking through the maze of corridors to find your room, you instantly feel depressed and worried for your safety. When you eventually enter your room, you feel cramped and claustrophobic. The bathroom wall is see-through, not good if you have company or are sharing with someone who isn't your partner. The tissue box holder had just one tissue poking through the top, with no tissue box underneath. The staff are uncompromisingly argumentative. The pool and rooftop bar are not how they are made to seem in the pictures online - it's a huge area that is empty and creepy. We actually lost our money (as our booking was non-refundable) and booked somewhere else.

Hendry L.
Indonésie
07 července 2016
Superb location
Located in the middle legion road....has Starbucks in the lobby....near garden sky pub

David H.
Austrálie
07 července 2016
Great place to relax
The One Legian is close to major attractions and walking distance to bars and beaches. The pool area is a great place to relax and have a few cocktails.