nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Vybavení The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepce The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepce The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolí The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 197
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4568 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (4568)
Seřazeno podle:
Faizhul Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 30. března 2015
TO BE IMPROVISED !!

the only BEST is the location that is suited along the legian shopping streets and there is starbucks within the hotel
6
NOT A PLACE I WILL COMEBACK FOR..we booked total of 4rooms..days before arrival we did call to request for connecting rooms ..we reach hotel lobby at 1030am..since check in only available at 3pm..we hand in all our passport n inform we did request for connecting rooms ..we just went off n inform we willl return later for check in... we return back to the hotel at 430pm for check in and were told only 3 rooms are available for us instead of 4.. omg!! im 6mths pregnant with 1yr old baby n 3yr old toddler whom were cranky as they cant get their shower n their proper sleep since morning and the hotel lobby is stuffy though there is a ceiling fan..i do not felt any wind though..... in regards to the hotels room, the room is so small even for a family of 3 for me... 1st: the room door is super heavy,im not strong to open myself 2nd:the toilet is so small that i have limited space for my toiletries 3rd: the toilet have no extra pipe thus its difficult for me to shower my 1yr old baby in there 4th: everytime we shower, the toilet will get flooded till our front main door 5th:the hot water in the shower isnt working properly..2days we started showering under the cold water instead 6th: we were watching tv and suddenly the tv went off and we were unable to turn it on back 7th:the breakfast area is also hot and stuffy so please this is not my 4star hotel stay
Hoi Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. března 2015
Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Location

Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Location
8
A bit disappointed cause we request for hot water but nobody send over to us. Other than that, is good to stay.
Salahedin A. Jednotlivci Libya, 29. března 2015
Clean n nice

rooms nice, clean
7
it was ok but the music so loud day n night so it is for party pepole more than relaxing
Syahira A. Skupiny Singapore, 27. března 2015
Where the party at!

Location, comfort and security.
9,3
Amazing stay here. 5 mins walk to parties! Tight security which make me feels so safe in this ghetto area. Amazing pool, they have two pool, one is at the rooftop and the other one is near the rooms in level 1. Will be back definitely!
Abby I. Páry Malaysia, 24. března 2015
Dissapointed stay

Location was good, people are friendly especiallys tiwi from the de basillo bar
6,3
I thanks to the hotel for having us. Unfortunately its not a happy moment. 1. The street to the hotel was closed on 20th and all tranportation cant get in. We need to walk like 30mins from the street that the taxi has to stop. 2. During the Nyepi day/silent day of Bali. Room service only open for order at 11pm? I supposed room service need to be 24hrs! 3. Called the operator ask the location of where to get food, been directing to a 2 diffrent places! And only get it right which at their skypool. No seats avail due to all guests in that hotel having their meal at the same places. 4. No takeaway box avail for me to takeaway my food? But after meal request for takeaway my leftover food thn only the girl came with the takeway box! Unacceptable 5. Atma Spa need to have a profer equipment for pedi and mani. Not a good try and very troublesome. 6. Found a cockcroach in the room. Cleanliness issue failed! 7. Bed was 2 single bed that been convert to kingside bed frame with topper on top!. I know right! 8. But good recovery given by asst manager and sales manager! Thumbs up to both. 9. Maybe... I will see you again
Natasha C. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. března 2015
nice pool but small rooms

pool and staff
7,3
It was nice just the room was much smaller than we expected I had to open My suit case on my bed and pack it away every time I went to sleep as there was not enough space to open or suitcases in the room without tripping over them. Also room did not smell good, needed fresh air in there. Pool was the highlight , just needs more people too make it fun
Tan W. Páry Malaysia, 23. března 2015
good. very convenient. good security

staff, location, food
8,3
Good
Meloney F. Skupiny New Zealand, 23. března 2015
101 Awesome

Fantastic Buffet Breakfast, Central to nightlife and beach and shopping
9,3
FANTASTIC AND ACCOMMODATING- We were upgraded from a standard room to a delux poolside room.☺😊😃😄
Tiong Y. Páry Malaysia, 22. března 2015
Stay at 101

Swimming pool, Staff, Rooftop restaurant
7,3
Lobby without air-corn it's too hot for us.Room was ok,but the bathroom are too small. My room is at ground floor, the wifi not strong. I only can use it outside my room.
Priscilla T. Páry Indonesia, 22. března 2015
smart & stylish

convenient location, clean, comfy
7,7
It was a pleasant stay overall. close to restaurants and pubs.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolíThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KoupelnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A03