Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Vybavení The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepce The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepce The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolí The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4768 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (4768)
Seřazeno podle:
Darren S. Páry Australia, 3. července 2015
Great stay at 101

staff, cleanliness and convenient location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others - really great value for money and close to everything.
Amare H. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. července 2015
Australia

Receptions performance, management, security
6
This is my second stay at this hotel, I felt like they did not perform as they did previously. I stayed 8 night and found my room cleaned may be three times. I found myself having to ask for a towel because there was non. My sink in the room kept getting flooded, so I had to brush my teeth in the shower. Overall it's not a bad hotel but next time I will definitely look for something a bit better, specially regarding the flooding and the towel.
Laura G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. června 2015
A happy hotel

Staff manners and friendliness, sky pool, value for money
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at 101 and the staff are extremely friedndly happy and helpful. I had actually booked to be in Legian and this hotel is definitely in Kuta (I guess agoda needs to adjust the location). It is definitely a hotel geared for younger people. It's feels very social with everyone making friends and hanging out by the pool during the day. Personally I would have preferred a slightly quieter location and hotel (hence booking in Legian) but the hotel itself was good. Saying that I didn't hear noise at night even though there were a couple of pool parties during my stay there.
Boon H. Páry Malaysia, 28. června 2015
A place where you will revisit!

Comfort great location and helpful staff
8,3
Lucas A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. června 2015
Nice Room

Nice room
8
Jacqueline B. Skupiny Australia, 27. června 2015
Easy

Pool party cocktails, staff & beautiful building
7,7
Fantastic
Lisa D. Páry Australia, 27. června 2015
Good location average rooms

Location, staff.....that's it!
6
Was ok! Location is good if you want to be in the heart of Kuta, the room we got was average, smelled of mould and had no view. The pool is very small and full of drunken teens.
Kumar D. Páry India, 26. června 2015
Nice hotel

Service Rooftop Swimming pool breakfast
9
Nice place to enjoy
Glenda H. Skupiny United States of America, 25. června 2015
Great location!

Location! Cleanliness! Value!
9,3
We only had one night in Kuta, after spending four days in Labuan Bajo and the hotel Legian was a great place to stay. It is near shopping, many restaurants, clubs and the beach. The staff are very helpful.
Spencer R. Jednotlivci Australia, 25. června 2015
Very good

Staff, rooms, service
8
Great

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolíThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02