nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrum The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepce The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Vybavení The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostory The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolí The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkávání The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Vchod The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Vchod The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Vybavení The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restaurace The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazén The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Koupelna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 197
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4253 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (4253)
Seřazeno podle:
Bambang S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. listopadu 2014
So much fun staying in this hotel

location. facilities and easy access
8,7
I had one day trip to Bali for business meeting. The hotel facilities are awesome. We had breakfast at roof top restaurant and swimming pool on the roof as well.
Lindsey F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. listopadu 2014
Modern but very small.

Clean, good location, free toothbrushes.
5
We checked in, as my mistake I made the booking the day before. It made the reservation for the date I made the booking not the next day. I went to check in and they told me too bad. They gave me the hotel for the second night of my reservation. They would not accommodate me at all. I could not even add another night on to the hotel, the manager told me to go to my room and set up a second reservation online. Which our room did not have wifi. They were not busy, they just did not want to deal with me. I was a little upset to say the least. This hotel is very, very loud. The bathroom is about 3x4ft. The employees, while very nice were smoking in the hallway. It is in a good location, but I was so upset with check in that we did not spend anytime in the hotel at all.
Katherine A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 15. listopadu 2014
best location

very good location, extremely clean room, helpful staff
9,7
The hotel was really good. The location is strategically on the heart of legian. It has a parking lot. The amenities was superb. They even provide a loofah for you. The staff was really friendly. The only negative thing is the teeny tiny balcony and theres no non-smoking room in the entire hotel. But overall my stay was pleasant.
Anthony E. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. listopadu 2014
Good if you get it for $40

Sheets& pillows, shower,breakfast
7,7
Enjoyable through the rate I got.thanks agoda, rooms advertised for over $200 were available for $40 plus taxes online. Overstaying will incur the hotels rate @ 216$ for any time over. Breakfasts was abundant, good choice and quality. Bedrooms new clean small but enough room. Beds are comfortable ,security very good, cameras and staff. Check in is at 3pm and checkout 12 noon, a bit stiff on this, reception staff tquite rude, every one else very good. Though service very slow in reception bar area. Loud music in restaurant area, sound travels more than they realise, from the room I couldn't hear much .sound insulation has been installed for the benefit of the hotel but not for other hotels in the vicinity,. Mainly Australian when I was there.. A long pool in the middle of the two buildings and a rooftop pool are both clean , and pleasant to relax, cabanas are available on the roof pool
Adam B. Páry Australia, 14. listopadu 2014
Great for a short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7,3
101 is a great place to stay for short stays, or for the start or end of your bali holiday, we stayed for 2 nights to do the typical bali things drinking and shopping before heading out to the rest of our stay at Nusa Dua.. good hotel.. would stay again, but prices for food and drinks and abit expensive.. overall happy with our accommodation..
Maya E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 13. listopadu 2014
The first impression was not ruins the whole thing

only b'fast make the price worthed
6,7
Marika D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 12. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel with roof top pool in great location.

Location, value for money, roof top pool.
8,7
Amellia M. Páry Australia, 12. listopadu 2014
Lock up ur valuables

Roof top pool, location, good cooling in roomd
6,3
Fabulous until the day before we left!
Lee C. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. listopadu 2014
Location and value for money!

Location, clean and great value for money.
9,7
Fnu A. Páry Indonesia, 9. listopadu 2014
best location, clean and friendly staff.

location, cleanliness
9,3
I'm booked use agoda. Easy and availibity of the room even i booked 1 day before

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Obchodní centrumThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolíThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VchodThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VchodThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KoupelnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápoje


AS-AGWEB-3B08