nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum města, Čennaí, Indie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchodní centrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pub/lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Koupelna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Koupelna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Koupelna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace
Oblast: Chennai Centrum města Počet pokojů: 162
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 931 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (931)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin V. Páry Czech Republic, 9. listopadu 2014
Skvělá volba za přijatelné peníze

Klid, čistota, skvělá kondice hotelu
2,3
Albert A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 24. ledna 2015
Overrated

Nothing
3,3
Not memorable
Jafees M. Obchodní cestující India, 24. ledna 2015
It's good hotel but bathrooms need renovation

Staff was helpful
7
Ok
Nathan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 21. ledna 2015
Feedback

Extremely friendly and polite staff (Specially Balaji-House keeping & Narendra-Rooftop Restaurant).In House food is extremely tasty. Services are quick & efficient.
9,3
Extremely happy experience with the hotel. Staff is extremely friendly & efficient. Food is very tasty & really value for money. Was travelling with my parents and my 1yr old son; the staff was very courteous with their services towards both sides. I would like to mention couple of staff names whom I felt were exceptional.( 1) Balaji in Housekeeping. (2) Narendra in the Roof terrace restaurant. Airport pick up person was also exactly on time & standing at the perfect visible place.Staff was extremely efficient in Check in & check out.(Ezhimul & Aida).Rooms were perfectly equipped even when I did an early check in. WILL LIKE TO STAY IN AÇCORD IN MY FUTURE VISITS TO CHENNAI. Thanks to each of the staff.
Vimalan R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. ledna 2015
Good front line HR skills

prompt service
8
Good
Maria D. Páry Australia, 15. ledna 2015
GREAT LOCATION IN CHENNAI

LOCATION SECURE CLEAN
9,7
I have stayed here in the past. It is in a good location, secure and clean. Highly recommend!
Kailesh B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 10. ledna 2015
First time at Accord Metropolitan

Polite personnel, rapid room service, expansive entrance
2,7
Pros: Airport pick up:Hotel cab was on time, Greeted very well upon arrival, bellboy very polite, specially Payel. Deluxe suite was very comfortable. Bed, pillow and linen were clean. Bathroom was clean, amenities in bathroom was good. Room services very fast, Royal Indiana cooked to our delight and regimen, chef and staff were very approachable, friendly, and helpful, specially Suvanya. Vegetarian Buffet was bounty. The Cafe also catered to our dietary needs. All their staff wee courteous and helpful, special, Raja the chef. Overall, the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Travel desk very helpful, specially Ananth. No hidden charges. I would recommend this hotel if you have a mid to high budget for hotel expense. Cons: Iron did not work and had to be replaced. Minibar had to be replaced twice, but it finally worked fine. Room view was dull, not attractive. Shower drain not working optimally. Roll away bed frame could be of better quality, some power plugs required a pen insert to fit two-pin adapter, food prices a bit steep for Indian standard. The cafe's loud western music in the sublime morning of Chennai was not enviable. Soft soothing music for breakfast would be my preference. Chennai intra city hotel fares are expensive. Pool is not up to the mark for a 5-star hotel. Spa was moderately fancy but expensive. Wifi a bit tricky. Every time you had to log in with name and password. Internet speed could be faster.
Baskaran V. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 4. ledna 2015
Stay with Family

location,food
7,7
I booked superior+, but this time i feel the rooms given were not superior + but the staff confirmed this is superior+. However i have stayed many times in the recent past . But all the rooms given were better furnished and more spacious. All my previous occasion i was business traveller. This time, booked this hotel for family friendliness and space. But a bit disappointed. However the overall standards were well maintained.
Ronda W. Jednotlivci Australia, 31. prosince 2014
Staff were the best

Friendliness of staff. Nice breakfast.
8,3
Zeenat N. Páry Singapore, 31. prosince 2014
The Accord Metropolitan

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8,3
Only stayed for one night. Clean hotel, great location and friendly staff. No complaints and will definitely stay again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ČennaíThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchodní centrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Čennaí

AS-AGWEB-3C02