nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum města, Čennaí, Indie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Fitness prostory The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Bazén The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Exteriér hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchodní centrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pub/lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Koupelna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Chennai Centrum města Počet pokojů: 162
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 881 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (881)
Seřazeno podle:
Raja H. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 19. října 2014
Awesome service

service is first class...
10
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Amuthavalli B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. října 2014
good

friendly staff and clean rooms
10
very comfortable
Ezekiel N. Skupiny Singapore, 6. října 2014
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7,3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Shaleni R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 4. října 2014
City Dweller

Location, Rooms, Food
10
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Jaya S. Skupiny Singapore, 27. září 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved

The lobby, location and the staff
5,7
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Alexander C. Obchodní cestující Cameroon, 23. září 2014
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler

Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
9
Lovely.
Capt R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. září 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai

Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
8,3
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.
Parameswaran A. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
Good Value for T Nagar Shoppers

Location, Great Staff, Very Clean
10
It is my second time at the hotel. Booked it again because of its good value and convenience for its proximity to the shopping district. Would return again for sure.
Hassan A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 10. září 2014
good

clean
10
Prabha S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sri Lanka, 9. září 2014
Our stay at Accord Metropolitan

friendly staff and efficient courteous service.
8,7
Stay was good. Staff were friendly and courteous. The staff is very prompt in attending to our needs. We are not kept waiting. Only complaint is that the internet connection at times was not that great.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ČennaíThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Fitness prostoryThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - BazénThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Exteriér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchodní centrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3B06