Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum města, Čennaí, Indie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Lobby The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Fitness prostory The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Bazén The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Exteriér hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchodní centrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pub/lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Koupelna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Chennai Centrum města Počet pokojů: 162
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 793 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (793)
Swee I. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. dubna 2014
Good hotel

Freindly staff,good food, city location
10
Nice hotel....pleasent staff..affordable price altho food a little expensive
Shanthini V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 9. dubna 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and value for money
7,3
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel was clean and location was good. Came to know about this hotel only through agoda. Could be advertised more. Quality of food at diviner could be improved. Breakfast was good on the whole but quality of the indian food could be improved.
Renuga K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 7. dubna 2014
Had a pleasent stay

Buffet breakfast, connecting rooms and near to shopping area
10
My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Had requested for airport transfer and despite having my flight postponed for 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel staff was patiently waiting of us at the Chennai airport. Hotel check in and check out was fast as well. All the staff are friendly and have their smile on. They have a wide range of buffet breakfast and would take orders for thosai or puri if you would like special orders. We would definitely book The Accord for our next stay in Chennai. 2 thumbs up!!
Kapisha C. Páry Singapore, 5. dubna 2014
Fantabulous hotel stay. Will return! :)

Staff's High Quality of Service, Availabilty of Spa services, Nearby shopping area!!!
10
Excellent stay. Never though Chennai Hotel could deliver such high quality of sevice. Restaurants were awesome, especially the Pergola... Value for money. Cocktails were awesome. Staff accomodated to our timimgs for hair and nails services (we went during the non-operating hours, but they welcomed us and rendered the services we requested for) Definetly will return to this hotel.
Sameh R. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 1. dubna 2014
Very nice and smooth

the most valuable asset in that hotel is the attentive wonderful staff
10
Very good experience and would go there again for sure.
Selvakumar N. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 1. dubna 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Location, food and Friendly Staff
9,7
stay was comfortable and great staff. Food was good and locations is great too.
Manogaran K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. března 2014
Confortable & Value for money

Friendly Staff, Attentive staff & Clean rooms
10
Very enjoyable stay, particular the staffs are all very helpfull.
Shriya N. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 30. března 2014
Staff need to be trained better

Value for Money, quiet and comfortable
6
We checked in early, they didn't have an early checkin policy so we had to book an extra night although we didn't really stay the night and checked in only early morning next day. The bathroom and shower had some housekeeping issues. The staff was courteous to offer a different room, but the other room had a smaller counter top. So, we stayed put. They did their best to clean the bath room. We had booked the room inclusive of breakfast. Despite that the staff made a fuss about us using the breakfast and were handing out bills to us separately. We had to complain about it before it stopped. Also, one of their guest relationship agents was going out of the way to please a visitor who had come to visit me. But this agent barely paid attention to me even as I was sitting right across. I was given to understand later that the visitor had been invited to a party at the hotel. But I was not extended any invitation despite me being the paying guest. I was certainly pizzed a bit. This makes me think that this hotel does not have a uniform guest policy. They seem to extend hospitality to specific people according to the whims of their guest relationship agent. I would certainly reconsider staying here again.
Leela S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 28. března 2014
BLISS!!

Great breakfast,Location,Cleanliness
9
AWESOME!!Chennai means Accord.....:)I just love the place!!
Thiagarajan N. Páry Malaysia, 27. března 2014
Lovvely and pleasant experience

Customer Service, Food and Ease of Check in/out
8
Great and looking forward for future stays in coming days.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ČennaíThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - LobbyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Fitness prostoryThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - BazénThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Exteriér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchodní centrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání


AS-AGWEB-3A07