Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centrum města, Čennaí, Indie 600017 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchodní centrum The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pub/lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Koupelna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hosty The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Koupelna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Koupelna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkávání The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Bazén
Oblast: Chennai Centrum města Počet pokojů: 162

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 1095 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,3
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1095)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin V. Páry Czech Republic, 9. listopadu 2014
Skvělá volba za přijatelné peníze

Klid, čistota, skvělá kondice hotelu
2,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamad H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. února 2016
The Accord is a five star for Indian

Food, location, efficiency
8,7
I have not stayed at a five star hotel in Chennai before. But I have in other countries like Bangkok and Indonesia. It measures up where it needs to, like staff friendliness and service efficiency. But I would find fault in the old bathrooms and the lack of polish in their up keep of furniture. it's an old hotel so it's forgivable I suppose. The breakfast buffet was more than what I expected with the rooftop dining have very rich and tasty selection of dishes. Friendly staff in that restaurant made the 25 minute wait for our hungry slightly more bearable. Overall, it's what I paid for, so I really cannot complain much. But it's a good four star at best. Not five star.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Martin E. Páry Singapore, 6. února 2016
030216

Location, Food, Staff friendliness
7,3
Security was tight, you feel safe and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. all ready to render assistance. Room looks quite outdated, time for renovation, rejuvanation
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sushil D. Obchodní cestující India, 3. února 2016
good

good
8
good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sredaran S. Páry Malaysia, 1. února 2016
Efficiency need to be improve

The dine was awesome.
7,3
I would say the overall was okay, but there are many things need to improve. I requested for my bills in advance through the hotel room phone but I had to walk to the lobby to get things done. The time management is very bad as always the receptions says will get back in 2 minutes but they failed many times. Early check in and the late check in price was the same amount of my room price which is not acceptable, if they cant provide it, they could have just said the room s are booked, not charging the full amount of the whole day. A better management or proper staff administration would be great. Overall it was a pleasant stay at accord metropolitan
Nahlásit hodnocení
Venkatesh S. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 28. ledna 2016
comments given based on my experience with other s

staff, and good aroma through out the hotel
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Burton G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. ledna 2016
my stay

staff, food, cleanliness
9,3
very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
David D. Páry United States of America, 10. ledna 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India

Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
10
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Burton G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. ledna 2016
good

great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
8,7
excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Olivar C. Páry India, 1. ledna 2016
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard

Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
6,7
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ČennaíThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchodní centrumThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pub/loungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Pokoj pro hostyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - KoupelnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - BazénThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - BazénThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - BazénThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Jídlo a nápojeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - VybaveníThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Interiér hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - BazénThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - RestauraceThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - BazénThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - BazénThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Čennaí - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07