Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 254 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (254)
Seřazeno podle:
Marc I. Páry Philippines, 21. dubna 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. dubna 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivan I. Obchodní cestující Ecuador, 19. dubna 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nenita T. Skupiny Philippines, 19. dubna 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janet M. Páry Philippines, 19. dubna 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. dubna 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Nahlásit hodnocení
John K. Páry United States of America, 30. března 2016
Apo View Hotel
4,3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Husain A. Obchodní cestující Kuwait, 7. března 2016
fair service ok hotel. nice staff. ac in common ar

nice staff .... no ac in corridors.... good breakfadt
7,3
Ok. Need ac in corridors. Good location. Decent rooms
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hsinchang C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 7. března 2016
good
4,3
convinent to go mall
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yvette T. Páry United States of America, 3. března 2016
apo view hotel failed being a three star

it is the location
3,3
We were dissappointed with how they treated guest as if we book on an inn not a hotel. You have to request face towels, bathroom rug which other hotel is a standard thing upon check in as if nobody is supervising them. All staff you will noticed specially housekeeping talked a lot outside your room as if they are in a market place. I know apo view way back in the early 80's, the best hotel ever the staff were courteous, the food was great and everything was in order. It was a family owned then and now it is managed by eurotel which i don't know what happened. Maybe eurotel is underpaying their staff that is why they acted like that.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestauraceThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06