Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreační zařízení The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreační zařízení The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurace The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Okolí The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Okolí The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hotelu The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Poblacion Počet pokojů: 146

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 235 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (235)
Seřazeno podle:
Lenel P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. ledna 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noel B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. prosince 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teodoro L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. listopadu 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond R. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. srpna 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darryl O. Páry Philippines, 30. července 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James C. Páry United States of America, 12. července 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher W. Páry United Kingdom, 21. května 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cassis L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. května 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Perdeoan F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. května 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond B. Páry Philippines, 19. února 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestauraceThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07