Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 264 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (264)
Seřazeno podle:
Christopher H. Páry Australia, 18. května 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Neneth C. Páry Australia, 15. května 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Merelyn Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. května 2016
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Ellen S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. května 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Rodolfo R. Páry Philippines, 1. května 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Escolastico H. Páry Philippines, 30. dubna 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Galileo D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. dubna 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Marc I. Páry Philippines, 21. dubna 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 21. dubna 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Ivan I. Obchodní cestující Ecuador, 19. dubna 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestauraceThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01