Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurace The Apo View Hotel Davao - Okolí The Apo View Hotel Davao - Okolí The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recepce The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 146
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 229 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (229)
Seřazeno podle:
Darryl O. Páry Philippines, 30. července 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
James C. Páry United States of America, 12. července 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher W. Páry United Kingdom, 21. května 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cassis L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. května 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Perdeoan F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. května 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raymond B. Páry Philippines, 19. února 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noel I. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. února 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mitchell C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. ledna 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arnold D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. prosince 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
Randall B. Páry United States of America, 20. prosince 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestauraceThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RecepceThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04