nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurace The Apo View Hotel Davao - Okolí The Apo View Hotel Davao - Okolí The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recepce The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bazén The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bazén
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 146
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 208 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (208)
Seřazeno podle:
Joseph T. Páry United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 6. listopadu 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Jemila D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. září 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 19. července 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Páry United States of America, 6. července 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Páry Australia, 6. června 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Páry United States of America, 17. května 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. května 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. května 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. Páry Philippines, 6. dubna 2014
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestauraceThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RecepceThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - BazénThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C05