nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízení The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurace The Apo View Hotel Davao - Okolí The Apo View Hotel Davao - Okolí The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recepce The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bazén The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bazén
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 146
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 213 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (213)
Seřazeno podle:
Mitchell C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. ledna 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. prosince 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Páry United States of America, 20. prosince 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Páry United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 6. listopadu 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Roderick B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. září 2014
Old Hotel

Near dining places.
5,7
Good.
Roderick B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. září 2014
Old hotel

Near dining places
5,7
Good.
Jemila D. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. září 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 19. července 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Páry United States of America, 6. července 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreační zařízeníThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestauraceThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RecepceThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - BazénThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A01