Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1105 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1105)
Seřazeno podle:
Savarose P. Skupiny United States of America, 19. května 2016
Good location
5,3
Beautiful hotel and nice staff
Zhang X. Páry China, 8. května 2016
Worth of money
5,7
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.
Isabelle G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 5. května 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the
6,3
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Marko C. Páry Croatia, 21. dubna 2016
Great hotel
6
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Sumit V. Jednotlivci Singapore, 27. března 2016
Aspasia
4
-
Din C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 27. února 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
6,3
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again
Jing X. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 1. ledna 2016
large rooms but small pools
4,7
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.
Jeremy L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 30. prosince 2015
.

.
7,3
Glywn R. Páry United Kingdom, 13. prosince 2015
Shabby rooms and little servicing
5
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned
Paige R. Páry Australia, 5. prosince 2015
Beautiful views

The view from our room, the pools and bedroom.
9,7
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VířivkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VířivkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03