nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vířivka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vířivka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 46
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 931 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (931)
Seřazeno podle:
Geoffrey L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. září 2014
Aspasia

Value for money, nice view and swimming pool
6
Good
Glenn H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 31. srpna 2014
Aspasia getaway

Good Wi-Fi, Large rooms and Friendly staff
6
Stayed for 8 days. Hill climb to the resort isn't a big deal. Painful after a couple of beers thats about all. Tok-tok charge an extra 50 baht to travel up the hill. To save the 50 baht get out and walk. Wi-Fi very good. Staff are friendly and accommodating as much as they can. Beds a little hard but surprising comfortable. Had issues with towels. Not enough usually supplied. Rooms very large, however getting outdated and in need of some updating. Each apartment is individually owned. Some have nice furniture where others are very basic and void of furniture and decorating. Views of bay, stunning. That's about it in a nut shell.
Li X. Skupiny Singapore, 30. srpna 2014
Pleasant Stay

Big Room, Toliet Counter, Breakfast
7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room is really very big with a balcony area. Bathroom area is really cool with 2 basin, 1 toliet and a door-less "bathing room". A balinese style. Although it stated sea view balcony, however the view is not as great as it is. I can only catch a far away view of a small part area of the sea. Breakfast provided was quite good with a few choices of hams, bread, pastries. Porridge and Bee Hoon is provided as well. Still a decent breakfast. Overall, it still a pleasant stay. Only disappointment is that there is no lift up to the unit we are staying and no shuttle bus provided. As the hotel is located further in an uphill, we will have to walk up and down the very steep slopes.
Robert D. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 29. srpna 2014
Convenient hideaway

Friendly attentive staff, gorgeous view, close to the beach
10
Aspasia was wonderful. I extended my stay here from three nights to nine. Great location just a short bush walk from the beach. Friendly staff. Great buffet breakfast with a chef to cook whatever you want as well. I'd definitely recommend staying here and would do so again. I was staying low season so had a 40-50% discount which made it affordable. You can definitely find cheaper but this was well worth it. Nice pools and great views. Hidden away from the noise in a quiet bush setting but only a few minutes walk to town and the beach. Loved it.
Mark S. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2014
Ice not free

Breakfast. Size of rooms. Security guard
6,7
Our stay started off well enough. We were happy with the room size and a very good breakfast. The longer we stayed the cracks began to show. Things began to fall apart literally. Part of the reception ceiling just collapsed for no apparent reason. Luckily the lady security guard was on to it in a flash a radioed in the problem immediately but not sure if her radio was connected. The staff were mixed in their attitudes'towards the guests, ranging from friendly and helpful to downright grumpy. When the power had been out for several hours leaving us with no aircon, fridge or running water we asked for ice and were expected to pay. The highlights were the jungle walk to the beach and the views of the ocean from the balcony. Good location and a fair price and if the service was better I would rate this place much higher
Alvin T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 22. srpna 2014
Nice Hotel!

good location, friendly staff, nice view
9
Good hotel with best view and location in kata beach! Totally worth the price. I will definitely come back!
Karyn C. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. srpna 2014
Scenic Luxury

View, spacious room, huge balcony.
9,3
Amazing hotel peaceful and luxurious. Best place to stay in Phuket!! Photos are exactly how hotel is. Would definitely stay again, awesome breakfast with the most gorgeous smiling welcoming chef :)
Manfred B. Páry Germany, 4. srpna 2014
Wonderfull Place

Situation - Room - Swiming Pool
10
We had wonderfull 3 weeks in this Resort. Great Room's , unbelivable 100 smts just great Balcon view great all in all , one of the best Hotel Resort I ever been to. Sure we will go back .
Delene V. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 15. července 2014
Apartment very comfortable

View, room comfort cleanliness
10
Very big apartment
Hubert H. Páry France, 14. července 2014
Very Nice for the budget Ben it is the low season

Pool, size of the room and restaurant
7,7
As good as every Time i come hère : very good and pleasant

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VířivkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VířivkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VířivkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3A08