Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepce The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepce The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Vchod The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 183 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (183)
Seřazeno podle:
Rohana A. Páry Malaysia, 5. srpna 2015
-

-
7
-
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junaida R. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. května 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sameer J. Páry India, 15. května 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd H. Páry Malaysia, 1. dubna 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hari K. Skupiny India, 13. března 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shao T. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 22. února 2015
nice location, but

location, location, location
7
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdullah G. Jednotlivci Turkey, 7. února 2015
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!

Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
8
İt's ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Petrea B. Jednotlivci Romania, 3. února 2015
very calm, 5 min from the beach,clean

Very close to the beach,quiet at night, professional staff, internet is working well,the rooms are clean and comfortable
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arzuk Q. Páry Malaysia, 2. ledna 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chutima C. Páry Thailand, 1. prosince 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepceThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepceThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VchodThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02