nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepce The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepce The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 168 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (168)
Seřazeno podle:
Arzuk Q. Páry Malaysia, 2. ledna 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Chutima C. Páry Thailand, 1. prosince 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Benedict A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 1. prosince 2014
ladies at the reception are F*** S***

accesability is the only good thing about it
6,7
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Abdul R. Skupiny Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
value for money patong hotel

location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
8
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
John H. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. listopadu 2014
Banana leaf

Small , private, clean
7,3
Very satisfied.
Tan C. Páry Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6,7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Agnes M. Páry Philippines, 19. listopadu 2014
Good location.

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5,7
LOCATION. Just location. Nothing else more to love in this hotel. During our stay they didn't have water so we weren't able to shower for 2 nights! Pathetic! They didn't even bother to solve the problem when the guests were already complaining. They also didn't have an elevator so we had to take the stairs everyday to the 4th floor. Baaaad. It would've been okay if they had water so we can shower off the sweat we got from all the walking and climbing our way up to our room. We were totally disappointed.
Yuvendran A. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Very Good

clean and nice
7
Vineet M. Jednotlivci India, 5. listopadu 2014
Nice stay!

Staff
6
A Guest friendly Budgetary hotel, not very much close to action and No room service however the staff was very friendly.
Ong B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. listopadu 2014
need to ask around for hotel loca not,easily found

clean, conveniently located, good value
8
Pleasent but theres no lift if you stay at the 4th level

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepceThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepceThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08