Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepce The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepce The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Vchod The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 28

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 191 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (191)
Seřazeno podle:
Radu A. Jednotlivci Romania, 11. ledna 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
James T. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. prosince 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neetha E. Páry Malaysia, 11. prosince 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel O. Páry Colombia, 10. prosince 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ben T. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. listopadu 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rohana A. Páry Malaysia, 5. srpna 2015
-

-
7
-
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junaida R. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. května 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sameer J. Páry India, 15. května 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd H. Páry Malaysia, 1. dubna 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hari K. Skupiny India, 13. března 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepceThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepceThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VchodThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06