Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Ratuthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 205 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (205)
Seřazeno podle:
Nikita S. Jednotlivci Russia, 20. dubna 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steve H. Jednotlivci Belgium, 20. dubna 2016
ok
4
ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jancis S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. dubna 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tomi P. Jednotlivci Finland, 21. března 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicola M. Páry United Kingdom, 17. března 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6,7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kar W. Páry Malaysia, 5. března 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4,7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christos F. Páry Greece, 22. ledna 2016
Nice location.
5,7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Radu A. Jednotlivci Romania, 11. ledna 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Nahlásit hodnocení
James T. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. prosince 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Neetha E. Páry Malaysia, 11. prosince 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepceThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VchodThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01