Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 2051 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (2051)
Seřazeno podle:
Naomi S. Skupiny Australia, 8. února 2016
Value for Money

Loaction
9
Small hotel with all the basics, free wi-fi and bottled water. 10min walk to Soho and the star ferry. Located next to an MRT and the tram for those who prefer not to walk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tien T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. ledna 2016
nice trip

services,environment, location
8
ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 16. ledna 2016
flexibility

close to central and reasonable rate
6,7
I felt the hotel is not helpful when you request early check-in. my flight arrived 0615 and i explained i got a meeting the same morning. I only got a model answer reply from the reservation is that their check-in time is 1400 or you can book an extra night before so you can freshen up after an early arrival.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sok P. Páry Macau, 21. prosince 2015
Comfort and convenience

Best location, nice service and comfort room
8,7
The price can be cheaper. The bathing facility needs to be renewed
Nahlásit hodnocení
Han T. Páry Singapore, 18. prosince 2015
Good location- Near MTR

Location, friendly staff, big room.
8
Location was very near MTR and we were upgraded to a better room. Nice clean room
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jing L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 16. prosince 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room condition, near to MTR, plenty of eateries nearby
7,7
Stay at the hotel was pleasant as they upgraded me to a deluxe room on the first stay. Although the location is near MTR, but it is quiet, making it comfortable and pleasant for sleep at night. I cannot hear talking along the corridor, only hearing the sounds of the door closing at times. Staff was rather helpful. Although free breakfast is catered, it would be better to pay more to go out and get your breakfast due to the lack of variety.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benedict T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2015
Close to Macau terminal and MTR

Easily accessible to anywhere in HK
9
If you are arriving from Macau go to the MTR underground and go to Exit B. Once exit turn left pass the traffic light junction and take first left turn. The hotel is on your left. Pretty convenient esp for families with elderly and kids. Nearby has several restaurant and certainly I would not hesitate choose back this hotel again if the rate continue to be attractive. The hotel lobby just done with renovation and looks anew. The water pressure is good and bed is comfy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Denise E. Páry Macau, 6. prosince 2015
Never dissappointed.

Confort, location, discount.
8,7
As always, my first choice. Clean, friendly staff, little noise, excellent location. A little pricey usually, but if you get a discount definitely worth to book.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ung M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Macau, 6. prosince 2015
Fair

Location, Room environment, easy to go
6,7
except the breakfast is not good and front desk staffs not pro enough, all are good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jefferson H. Páry New Zealand, 24. listopadu 2015
Excellent

Location, room size and clean
7,7
Excellent,first time. Considering the services apartment as I really enjoyed the stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - VchodThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06