Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Recepce The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Recepce The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Hong Kong Střed / Oblast Sheung Wan Počet pokojů: 42
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 1945 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1945)
Seřazeno podle:
Melanie B. Páry Australia, 22. srpna 2015
Good location

Location
6
Stay is pleasant but I expected more from the room experience based on the pictures. Good location though for traveling to the CBD and Macau
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 22. srpna 2015
Excellent!

Proximity to mtr, cleanliness of the room, the little snack the hotel provides in the morning and afternoon is a sweet bonus.
8,3
We had a pleasant and very comfortable stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, room is clean and spacious (for Hong Kong ). It was quite, so we were able to rest well. The little snack they provide is a sweet bonus, although it is the same everyday, a little variation would have been perfect. Although this hotel is a non smoking hotel, the carpet in our room smelled like someone smoked inside, it's a bit old and have few stains, it definitely needs replacement or cleaning. But overall it was a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johannes V. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 18. srpna 2015
Location does not make up for average stay

Location
7
Bauhinia Hotel is conveniently located at walking distance from 3 MTR stations making location their greatest advantage. Overall the stay was average. The room had an older, and worn feel (and smell!) to it, and turning on the air conditioning at 23 gave my clothes and the sheets a slight damp cover in the morning. Also I had an engineer fix the toilet as it made a loud noise, but this last thing can happen to the best of hotels. However combined with the old feel of other parts of the hotel, one cannot resist to think maintenance is not done on a frequent basis.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pedro C. Jednotlivci Portugal, 17. srpna 2015
a very wise choise. second time

location, price and confort
7,3
It was a very good stay, for the second time. I got a good deal and that made me come back to Bauhinia. I check the price regularly and often it's a lot more. As i need to take the ferry it's very convenient. Staff performance varies from ok to very nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andriy D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Ukraine, 27. července 2015
Best budget place to stay in Central Hong Kong

location, price, stuff
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tiong B. Páry Singapore, 26. července 2015
Hotel worth a return visit

Location, location, location
8,7
I have visited Hong Kong many times and stayed at different hotels. But I still Bauhinia Central the most convenient in terms of location and I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the front staff. he only 'dislike' is the free breakfast, which I normally give a miss.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dongmin P. Páry South Korea, 24. července 2015
i loved this place

Wifi, cleanliness, accessibility to main points of hongkong
8,3
it was tricky to locate the hotel on my first day, however as i spend my schedules i realized this place is quite easy to travel to any place in hong kong. And it had nice wifi, nice and clean room. Since im not a family traveler, i dont even go for hotel meals and other services like gym or sauna. This place is good to have nice sleep and easy to go anywhere. It was the best hotel for my trip
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phua Y. Páry United States of America, 23. července 2015
Great location but....

Location, staff, location
8
Location of hotel made it possible for us to walk and explore the local restaurants, shops, piers. Room was cleaned and pretty quiet during our stay. The only complaint I have is the room/carpet..had a strong smell of urine/mold, and very possible that the carpet had not been cleaned in ages.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas C. Páry Canada, 23. července 2015
Convenient hotel with everything you need

Loation is convenient; provide snacks 2 times per day; and provide newspapers and umbrellas
6,3
In general, the hotel is clean and comfortable, and has everything we need, including both wifi and cable internet. Would recommend for anyone that needs to be in the Central District.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fred M. Páry Philippines, 22. července 2015
Good location, cheap, accommodating staff

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Very comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - VchodThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02