nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 44
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1469 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1469)
Seřazeno podle:
Ka L. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. srpna 2014
clean n quiet

clean decent-sized room, good aircon, fast wifi
8
happy with the stay...comfy room!
Wei H. Páry China, 24. srpna 2014
Just so so

location, cleaness and view
6,3
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Roxanne K. Skupiny Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.
Xiaofen L. Páry China, 21. srpna 2014
good location view

good location view
8
Fatt L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
Good choice

Good
8,7
Good
Yuji F. Jednotlivci Japan, 14. srpna 2014
Great choice

Nice staff, clean room and good location.
8,3
Phaisit P. Páry Thailand, 13. srpna 2014
Near TST but steep uphill walk

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Near a very nice restaurant (Rest a while)
8
Khuat L. Páry Malaysia, 31. července 2014
poor communication from info email
6
room request for king size bed was sent by email on 27 July but no reply was received back or acknowledged. ON check in, was informed there were no king size rooms available. Otherwise clean and acceptable. Apparently on check out, there was a couple checking in that were having similar issues.
Duc N. Skupiny Vietnam, 29. července 2014
Good hotel

Good location, affordable price, clean
8
In general we had a good time at the hotel. We had a free upgrade to a well-decorated room on 23rd floor. It's fantastic. Strategic location: 10 mins walk to train station, Nathan road or Habour City. We will come back next time.
Then C. Páry Hong Kong, 24. července 2014
lovey hotel

clean , nice, comfortable
10
clean , nice, comfortable. small but feel like home. one thing is the bath rope too small and old.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B02