Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2214 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (2214)
Seřazeno podle:
Lim B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 27. dubna 2016
Good
5,7
Very clean , will come back again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nor'ain W. Páry Singapore, 20. dubna 2016
Bad Experience
3,3
We requested for early check-in but the hotel was too strict on the check-in timing. We reached the hotel at 8am due to an early flight but was told that they were fullhouse last night and therefore do not have any room for us to check-in early. From the time that we were sitting in the lobby since 8am, went to have breakfast, and back again at 11am, there were at least more than 5 guests that checked out. When we asked again, they gave the same reply, that they were fullhouse. The staff did not have the intiative to have 1 room cleaned since the other guests have checked out to check us in. It was a horrible experience. We were tired and really needed to rest but the staffs did not care. I am quite sure that this would not have happened in other hotels as I have requested for early check-ins before.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geraldine S. Páry Singapore, 17. dubna 2016
Pleasant basic stay
5,3
It was a value for money accommodation. Clean, efficient, and relatively central to the main shopping area of TST
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eris S. Obchodní cestující Jamaica, 17. dubna 2016
Near to shopping, restaurants and easy access to o
5
Hotel is a good value for money. Do not expect friendliness.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luisa F. Obchodní cestující Colombia, 15. dubna 2016
confortable hotel
6,3
very good and confortable hotel to stay in Hong Kong.. The price is ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Foon W. Jednotlivci South Africa, 15. dubna 2016
Spacious room, clean, value for money
5,3
Good location except on a steep slope, room size is much bigger than those of the same standard, clean and well-maintained, very reasonable priced, will stay here next time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leong Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. dubna 2016
Location not convenience
3,7
Website information show 5 mins walk to jordon mtr. But when we ask,staff told us that they duno about it, and they always told tourist walk from tsim sha chu mtr take 8 mins. I think u all shld update website if got changer. Hotel is clean,staff OK.but location is NOT good.elder ppls cannot stay here, coz u have to walk a HIGH slope to reach there!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ria A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. dubna 2016
Value for money.
6
Although our room is small, the road going to austin street is super steep, i would still recommend this hotel to my friends. The hotel staff is ok, our room is always clean. I love the multi usb charging port. Although we were not given a nice view.. we still enjoyed our stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer N. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. dubna 2016
Convenient locaton and modern amenities
5,3
Have stayed here previously, the location is central and near a lot of things. Not much issues with the hotel but would say the elevators are a little slow.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thzz J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. dubna 2016
nice place , nice hotel
6
located near mtr , but to the airport, major shopping malls
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07