Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 94

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2099 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (2099)
Seřazeno podle:
Amirah A. Skupiny Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
Great hotel

room, location, cleanliness
8,3
Very good experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edwin R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. ledna 2016
value for money..

clean rooms. newly designed rooms. good staff
7
Good stay. Nice room. Good staff. Only bad thing is the very steep street going to the hotel and far to mrt.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sherly F. Skupiny Philippines, 19. ledna 2016
A place you can't wait to come home to

Spacious Rooms, Near Downtown, Have restaurants nearby
8
It was very comfortable and pleasant. The room has complete facilities and is very spacious. The place is safe and has easy access to transportation, tourist spots, convenient stores, and restaurants. The staff were nice and easy to understand.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Meng T. Páry Singapore, 17. ledna 2016
Location

Location. Clean. Quiet.
6,3
Good location. Room is clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ying T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. ledna 2016
more spacious than usual hk hotels

quiet, clean, convenient
7,7
Short walk to shops shopping area and public transport. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Room and bathroom size was better than most hotels in HK and Paris. Very comfortable stay away from noise from the streets.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Napapat I. Páry Thailand, 14. ledna 2016
Room was clean

Room was clean and a bit bigger than I expect which's good. Staff were helpful.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hayim V. Páry United States of America, 13. ledna 2016
Clean Rooms

Clean, Quiet, Nearby Restaurants
6
For one night good option
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter D. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 12. ledna 2016
I tell you how to go, good location

Good location, rich equipment of the rooms, good value for money
9,3
I liked to stay there and will go back - for these reasons: Good location: major attractions in Kowloon in walking distance, even not far to the harbour. Rich equipment of the room: I often travel around and sleep in hotels, but I did not often see a place where they offer so many little things travellers like when not sleep at home. In addition a good size of the room and the bathroom. All is clean and in a good condition. Unfortunately I did not find a description how to get there, I told the staff when I left. Here I tell you how to go from the Hong Kong Airport to the hotel: take the „MTR Airport Express“ to the station „Kowloon“. Leave the train and go to the „Free Air Express Shuttle Bus“. Take the bus number 4 and drive to the station number 4 „The Empire Hotel Kowloon“ (you see it on the right side). Go out and turn 180 degres. So go back 20 meters and then turn right, 100 metes up the steep „Observatory Road“ and then turn right into the „Observatory Terrace“. The hotel is on the left side of the terrace. So, all in all, you get a very good value for the money. Next time when i visit Hong Kong i will go again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anton S. Páry Indonesia, 3. ledna 2016
Pleasant

Clean room, free wifi and good staff
7,7
It is pleasant and quite comfortable. Location is pretty good but have to walk uphill a bit to reach the hotel..
Nahlásit hodnocení
George D. Páry Philippines, 3. ledna 2016
The location is partly hidden

Cost of money, service and cleanliness
6,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04