Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 94
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1844 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,9
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1844)
Seřazeno podle:
Jadiya C. Páry Thailand, 30. srpna 2015
Spacious Room at Great Location

Location, Room Space, View
8,7
At the time of booking, I specified in my agoda booking which was under my name that my husband may arrive before me. Usually hotels do not pay attention to the special remarks in agoda but this hotel did! Also, we got a free upgrade to Harbour View Room which was fantastic! Hong Kong being such a condensed and congested city, most hotel rooms in general is very small. This is not the case at the Bauhinia. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Another very thoughtful point by the hotel is that, now in Hong Kong, all shops do not give out bags to be more eco-friendly, so you must bring your own bag. The hotel provide an eco-bag for you for this purpose which I really appreciated.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ian S. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 28. srpna 2015
Great hotel for location and price

close to shopping, one of the best food nearby the hotel, clean room
8,7
enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Enkhbold S. Páry Mongolia, 26. srpna 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dympna C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. srpna 2015
Great location

Convenient for Knutsford Terrace bars and restaurants. Upgrade afforded us a harbour view. Room was comfortable and clean.
8
A very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the upgrade and looking forward to passing through again on our return to the UK.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Papatsara R. Páry Thailand, 6. srpna 2015
Satisfied

Great location (shopping centre, pub, restaurant, MTR), Great hotel staff, Great facility
7,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noppadon A. Páry Thailand, 3. srpna 2015
love it

cleanliness
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janielou A. Páry Philippines, 2. srpna 2015
Great location. Helpful staff.

Very accessible and big rooms by hong kong standards. New and clean too.
9,3
Great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jion C. Páry Singapore, 1. srpna 2015
Clean, spacious

clean, spacious
8,3
It's up a hill, typical of Hong Kong's real estate developments, Near to the Korean streets (turn left after coming downhill) and also close proximity to Tsim Shan Tsui station (turn right after coming downhill). Would stay there again if I want to hang out in that area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carylene G. Páry United States of America, 31. července 2015
Enjoy a Bauhinia TST Room Soon

1. Room. They upgraded us to a better room at end of hall on 20th floor. 2. Neighbourhood is quiet, yet convenient to visa agency, museums, and restaurants 3. Room is well-designed.
8,3
We LOVE this hotel. It has a feeling of luxury at an affordable price in an excellent location. The mini-frig allows you to save money by bringing your own food or shopping at any of several local grocery stores. End rooms on floors 19 or above have views to the east and west of Kowloon peninsula. This hotel seems to put their efforts into making the room comfortable. There is no free breakfast, apparently no restaurant at all, and no fancy lobby (all totally fine w me). Give me a frig, a comfy efficient room with views of water and I'm happy. AC controls are in Celsius, but with .5 degree options. Perfect. There was no bathtub in our room, but the shower was pretty, well-lit, and the removable nozzle worked perfectly. I would go there again tomorrow!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim K. Páry Singapore, 29. července 2015
Hotel rating

Clean room, good WiFi , good location
7,7
Counter service staff was good and room is clean and location is also great. Just the slope to go up to the hotel wasn't that good.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06