nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Koupelna The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 44
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1435 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1435)
Seřazeno podle:
Wing H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 20. července 2014
Nice and tidy room

Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
6,7
Suchawadee D. Páry Thailand, 20. července 2014
Nice bahtroom and services

1. Nice room 2. Services 3. Near Shopping Place
7,7
Good
Jeffrey T. Skupiny Singapore, 15. července 2014
Great value for money I'm central location

1. Location 2. Room size
8,7
Rebby B. Skupiny Philippines, 15. července 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7,7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Man F. Skupiny Hong Kong, 11. července 2014
Nice

Nice location, modern, clean
7
Nice location, modern, clean. It's not very well that deposit for check in
Lim J. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 9. července 2014
Nice place for short stay near Tsim Sa Tshui MTR

Convenience, clean and wifi
6,3
The hotel is located up on a sloppy area, and not easily noticeable from the street. But it is quiet away from traffic. Comfortable and clean room. Lots of eateries around, and there is a high end western food street next to it, with lots of good restaurants.
Zeqiong L. Skupiny China, 8. července 2014
We loved it, strongly recommended and will be back

Service, details, and comfort
10
Great! And we are so happy to get engaged in this hotel.
Randi O. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. července 2014
It was a short stay but I can't complain.

Reasonably priced, Clean Rooms and Bath and Attentive Staff. Although, there was no restaurant in the hotel.
8,7
Am very happy. I will book in this hotel again in the future.
Baeklok O. Skupiny South Korea, 5. července 2014
perfect place and comfort

location!!!
8,3
Hon C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 2. července 2014
Small modern city hotel

Quiet place in TST, closed to bars and good restaurants.
6,7
The hotel is under renovated, many lower floors can't be accessed, but it's unlucky for me that they don't make noise during public holiday. The lobby seems no aircond, it's very uncomfortable to stay too long at the lobby during hot summer in Hong Kong. The hotel is located at the quiet place in TST, there are many good restaurants nearby. Several bars are just located in front of the hotel, you can stay there to feel what the city that never sleeps in Hong Kong.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A02