Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepce The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 44
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 1343 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (1343)
Ma R. Páry Italy, 31. března 2014
Great location, nice hotel, reasonable price

location, view, price
8
The bauhinia TST is quite an unexpected gem in the busy HK hotel scene. It's located right next to the observatory, just off one of the busiest shopping and dining areas in TST. Being in a dead-end street, next to a park makes it really a lot less noisy that you would expect from a central Kowloon hotel. The rooms can be small, so pick a deluxe one. Ours had a view of the surroundings and a large bathroom. Price are quite cheap for a "proper" room, but don't expect american-sized rooms :) No breakfast or dining at the hotel, but there's so much around that you won't even notice.
Wanping B. Páry Singapore, 30. března 2014
The place is centrally located

Location, Food and shopping
8
I think the hotel is quite good, given the fact that we know hong kong place is limited. Although it's up in a slope, but it's just next to a drinking area. It's a bit far from mrt, but i still think this is a hotel worth staying at
Soo L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. března 2014
not bad

clean, comfort & high speed internet
6
Need a deposit of HKD1,000 when check-in. Returned it when check-out.
Tina M. Páry Australia, 26. března 2014
Clean and convenient

Fast internet, well equipped and clean
7,7
Although renovations are still continuing, they are not really too much of a problem. We, like others, were upgraded to a harbour view room to compensate, and there was a very sweet gesture of a gift of chocolates, for the inconvenience, a nice touch. Staff were not welcoming or friendly at check out, however, they were efficient and there was no unnecessary waiting around to access the room. The room itself, like most hotels in this price range in Hong Kong was small but manageable. It was clean and well equipped. The location is great, the quieter end of town, but so close to everything including Terrace dining areas of Knutsford. Would probably go back again as it was better than the last hotel we stayed in on a previous trip.
Valery R. Obchodní cestující Russia, 21. března 2014
Renovated hotel. Value for money.

New (reenovated) interior. Close to MRT. Good restaurants around.
8,3
Took Superior. It is not very big, but comfortable enough. Bathroom is big. In general, everything is new and clean. Receptionists were welcome and with good English.
Marcel H. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 19. března 2014
Very good hotel in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, nice modern rooms, cleanliness
8
My stay was very good, the room was nice and clean, no special problems, staff helpfull with taxi
Tang K. Obchodní cestující Australia, 16. března 2014
Good price! Close to MTR and shopping.

1. The price is not too expensive. 2. About 5 mins walk to MTR. 3. A lot of pubs, restaurants, shopping centres near by.
8,3
The hotel is not fully finished when I stay but I don't mind because the price is good and the location is great. One of the elevator is out of service, which is the only problem I am having during the stay. The view of the hotel is good. The view is excellence. I was living in the 22nd floor and I could see the ocean from north and south of my room (one good ocean view and one tiny ocean view). The floor is tile (since there are a lot of pubs nearby) but it is ok to me.
Tsaiwei S. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 8. března 2014
Beautiful view.

Clean. Close to everywhere. Quite.
9
Very nice! We paid for seaport view room, but they didn't have room anymore when we checked in, so they upgraded us to a huge room. Even thought without the seaport view, it was still very beautiful. Besides, the bus to airport express was right below the hill.
Siu H. Jednotlivci Canada, 8. března 2014
Close to shopping areas, good value for money

Close to shopping areas, spacious room, good value for money
7
Close to shopping areas, spacious room, good value for money
Wai L. Skupiny Hong Kong, 4. března 2014
Pleasant stay, hotel is under renovation though

Nice and clean room, nearby shopping and nightlife area
7,3
The stay is pleasant, but only one life in operation and sometimes need to wait a long time, room is new and clean, lack of hotel facilities

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepceThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03