Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vchod The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuchyně
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 16

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 201 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (201)
Seřazeno podle:
Quek K. Skupiny Singapore, 29. července 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chim K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 24. července 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kai Y. Páry Singapore, 14. července 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations

Service, Room and value for money
9
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew L. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. června 2015
Awesome stay

Private pool, quiet and fast internet
8
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yui F. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 14. června 2015
very nice

reasonable price
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soon K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. června 2015
staff very good

food and staff very helpful
7,7
Overall good only a bit far from town
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ehsan I. Skupiny Pakistan, 2. června 2015
Pool Villa is amazing

Clean, fancy, huge
7,7
Hotel is very far from any major street, to find food you have to walk a long time. There is also no taxi available in the vicinity so you have to book the hotel taxi. They also charged us for petty things. Its also far from beach, but hotel provides the Bicycle to go around for free. Apart from that the Pool Villa is amazing, staff was helpful. There is a Apple TV in room. Pool is great to swim. If you want calm place to relax it is the right place. But if you want to access food, drinks, activities I wouldnt recommend this.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ka M. Skupiny Hong Kong, 27. května 2015
A great stay in The Bell Pool View Villa

Nice environment with great staffs.
9,3
Great experience with The Bell Pool View Villa. Many fulfilling breakfast choice and great villa rooms. Nice staff and they are all very helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra T. Páry Singapore, 25. května 2015
Lovely, quiet getaway in Phuket

Staff, room size, wifi
7,7
The staff at the Bell were superb, very good service! The villas at the Bell are beautiful and of a good size, only issue really is the mosquitoes (found everywhere), however, mosquito coils are readily available. It was nice hanging out by the pool. Location is a little far out, need to call for transport if you want to get around, shuttle frequency is limited. So if you need to get around and do not adhere to shuttle schedules, this could add up. Villas are well maintained, with Apple TV available for your entertainment needs, we mostly hung out by our pool. The food was average but there are limited options if you do not leave the villa. Will come back for quick getaway.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nour M. Páry Jordan, 21. května 2015
Fantastic stay at the bell

Private , quite , very nice
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VchodThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuchyněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlážThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlážThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Půdorysy


AS-AGWEB-3A05