Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vchod The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuchyně
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 183 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (183)
Seřazeno podle:
Kelly S. Páry Malaysia, 8. května 2015
Relaxing vacation

The pool, the in-villa breakfast and the space!
9
Very very pleasant with lots of privacy
Siu T. Skupiny Hong Kong, 29. dubna 2015
just okay

The pool
7,3
Chi L. Páry Singapore, 28. dubna 2015
Good service BUT too many mosquitoes and secluded!

Spacious room & pool, good service
4,7
The private pool is really nice and the room is very spacious and comfortable! However, there are just too many mosquitoes around even after they sprayed the room for us. We were still bitten quite a few times and I felt a little grossed out seeing many of the dead mosquitoes on the white tiles of the floor. The service in this hotel is great from the minute you step into the villa till you leave the villa. They try to make you feel at home and you can contact them very conveniently as they provide you with a local phone. The villa is in a very secluded place, it is impossible to walk in from the main roads. You have to catch their shuttle bus (only very very limited timing) or rent a motorbike. We chose to rent a motorbike and the staff was very helpful to drive us to the rental place and assisted to pick us up on the last day after we returned the bike too. Perhaps the management can consider working with the rental company to arrange for motorbike rental collection AND return on site at the villa, which many other resorts provide such service. This will bring great convenience to your guests. For the premium price for this villa, I personally would NOT recommend this villa as I believe that there are much better and cheaper options in Phuket. The secluded location and presence of mosquitoes are really huge turn-offs for us.
Janie O. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. dubna 2015
Wonderful stay

Comfort, value for money, nice pool
8,3
Definitely one of my best stay
Mads N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Denmark, 9. dubna 2015
Fantastic Bell Phuket

House, pool, service
9
Sulaiman A. Páry Oman, 26. března 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Páry Switzerland, 19. března 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Páry Singapore, 14. března 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Páry Switzerland, 13. února 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Páry Switzerland, 11. února 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VchodThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuchyněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlážThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C05