Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 216 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (216)
Seřazeno podle:
Rene K. Páry Switzerland, 21. ledna 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rene K. Páry Switzerland, 10. ledna 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bilal M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 16. prosince 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tsui H. Skupiny Hong Kong, 28. listopadu 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Nahlásit hodnocení
Min L. Páry Malaysia, 24. listopadu 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rene K. Páry Switzerland, 9. listopadu 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine L. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. listopadu 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9,3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siu H. Skupiny Hong Kong, 8. září 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Quek K. Skupiny Singapore, 29. července 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chim K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 24. července 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VchodThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuchyněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlážThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlážThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05