nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vchod The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Vila The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuchyně
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurace The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje
Oblast: Kamala Počet pokojů: 16
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 175 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (175)
Seřazeno podle:
Rene K. Páry Switzerland, 19. března 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Páry Singapore, 14. března 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Páry Switzerland, 13. února 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Páry Switzerland, 11. února 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. Páry South Africa, 24. ledna 2015
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 16. prosince 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 10. prosince 2014
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good
Khong H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. prosince 2014
Great Villa, totally enjoyable stay

Private swimming pool with floats, full facility kitchen and very courteous staff
9,3
My family totally enjoyed the stay there. We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and it was absolutely one of my most relaxing trips overseas. My children were able to spend hours in the pool. The whole villa smelt of lemon grass because they provided a few oil burners and the whole compound was big enough if you needed private time, you could easily find a quiet corner to enjoy a drink alone or read a book.
Matthieu M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi France, 2. prosince 2014
Sanctuary in countryside

Quiet, privacy, comfort
9,3
Very nice villa. Appreciate in room delivery breakfast, right on time. Food menu could be a little be revamped. Very comfortable, quiet and private villa with high standards.
Xinni C. Páry Singapore, 14. listopadu 2014
A welcoming respite!

Private Pool, Great Service, Apple TV
8,7
A welcoming respite from the hectic work life. Booked this villa because of its private pool and it didn't disappoint being one of the largest i've experienced. The location may be alittle secluded (45 mins from Phuket International Airport), but thankfully they provide shuttles for villa guests to Kamala and Patong areas. Apart from the clean and relaxing villa, the staff play an important role to make you feel welcome as well. Great services and smiles to make you feel at home. The Apple TV was a nice gesture which provided additional entertainment for guests who would prefer to stay indoors. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VchodThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VilaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuchyněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauraceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - LázněThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlážThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C06