Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/lounge The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hosty The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport a aktivity
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Vybavení The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport a aktivity The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Vybavení The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 235 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (235)
Seřazeno podle:
Kevin H. Páry United States of America, 20. července 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Mark D. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 19. července 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5,3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Ma L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. července 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7,3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Lim S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. června 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Plaridel R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. června 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Maurice O. Páry Australia, 20. května 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Werner T. Páry Switzerland, 20. května 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Graham J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. dubna 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Páry Estonia, 15. března 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Min H. Páry South Korea, 8. března 2015
nice swim pool on the roof but the bldg is old

just fine value for money nice swim pool
9
just fine value for money nice swim pool the room is quite old and some smells too but ok lang

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/loungeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport a aktivityThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - VybaveníThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport a aktivityThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - VybaveníThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport a aktivity


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07