Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Obchody The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 197 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (197)
Seřazeno podle:
Dale W. Páry Australia, 7. července 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Skupiny Singapore, 17. května 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. dubna 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Páry United States of America, 12. dubna 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. března 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Páry Australia, 17. března 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Páry Philippines, 1. března 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. února 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.
Melchor B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. února 2014
Near airport great breakfast

Breakfast, location, shuttle
9,3
Dave M. Skupiny United States of America, 26. ledna 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6,3
Stay there one night it was close to the airport They picked us up very late night from the airport and everything went well

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - ObchodyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/loungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - VybaveníThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivityThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - VybaveníThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3C06