Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Vybavení The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Vybavení The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 224 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (224)
Seřazeno podle:
Maurice O. Páry Australia, 20. května 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Graham J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. dubna 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Páry Estonia, 15. března 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Noel J. Páry New Zealand, 9. února 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Páry United Kingdom, 10. ledna 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Páry Philippines, 28. listopadu 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. listopadu 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Gautam K. Skupiny United States of America, 22. října 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. října 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Martin S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. října 2014
absolute rubbish
3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A07