Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pub/lounge The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity
The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Bazén The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 236 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (236)
Seřazeno podle:
Kevin H. Páry United States of America, 20. července 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark D. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 19. července 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5,3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. července 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7,3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 15. června 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Plaridel R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. června 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lan I. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. května 2015
Good

good
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maurice O. Páry Australia, 20. května 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Werner T. Páry Switzerland, 20. května 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Graham J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. dubna 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kairi T. Páry Estonia, 15. března 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bellavista Hotel Ostrov MactanThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pub/loungeThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - BazénThe Bellavista Hotel Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01