nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepce The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 59
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2011 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (2011)
Seřazeno podle:
Imran M. Páry Malaysia, 22. března 2015
Despite its good location, mosquitos issues

Location
6,7
The location is good.4 minutes walk to the beach.I had a serious mosquitos problems in my room.Was a scary thing to see lots of big fat moquitos on the wall and bedside table. Full blooded they can not even fly. The Belle should seriuosly do something bout it. I love the hotel very much.
Widyawan P. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. března 2015
Good hotel with great location

Price, location and room
7,3
Zuraimi M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. března 2015
Nice and affordable.

Good location, nice staff, cheap.
6,7
It was a good experience.
Alvin X. Skupiny Indonesia, 18. března 2015
great hotel

location, room, clean
7,7
it was a great hotel, the room is clean, ac is cold, location is great, near to popular area there. staff is friendly also. good one you should choose!
Vaibhav P. Jednotlivci India, 15. března 2015
Good for budget travel

Location was the best, Room is quite comfortable but staff wasn't very friendly
7,7
Everything was great but the staff was very aloof and mostly busy on their phones. It takes a good 5-10 minutes to just get their attention. Rooms are good and the location is brilliant. Great experience minus the unfriendly staff.
Ian L. Páry United States of America, 15. března 2015
So so

Mini bar price reasonable
5,3
It was our second visit. I regretted.
Susmita L. Páry Bangladesh, 13. března 2015
toilet was not clean as per expectation, bad smell

location
5,7
Jia C. Páry Malaysia, 13. března 2015
good

room clean good service
8
Good location.
Angela B. Skupiny Philippines, 1. března 2015
Not exactly as advertised

Spacious Rooms and close to the beach.
4
Our stay was terrible. We requested for twin bed and was given King Bed. Wifi is very weak and can hardly connect. AC was faulty and the room is very dark! We had to go outside to check ourselves in the mirror coz the lights were just too dimmed. There were power outages and the staff were very unhelpful. They will always answer "Later coz I'm busy now!" Best of all we had insect bites because of there were a lot of mosquitos in the room! Even the facilities are not exactly as advertised. The sheets were stained with blood and had holes in it. And the towels, my goodness, I was too ashamed to bring out my towel because they seriously look like a rag! Seriously, this hotel pleads rennovation!
Nur S. Páry Malaysia, 28. února 2015
Our stay at The Belle Resort

Location, comfort room, value for money
7,7
Overall our stay was great. Nice and clean room. Very nice bed. We requested for early check in, managed to get the room before 2pm. Checkout was very fast, the staff was friendly. The location of the hotel is very strategic, very near to all attraction yet still quite at night. Few steps to the beach, eateries and shopping. 5mins walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - VchodThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3A07