nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Belle Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrum The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazén The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazén The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Belle Resort Phuket - Lázně The Belle Resort Phuket - Okolí The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepce The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 59
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1906 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1906)
Seřazeno podle:
Dayang S. Páry Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2014
we not received the room as published in Agoda.
3,3
The room seem not ready for stay. We got replacement towel n got hole, seem like mat to us, price stated not worth for money..luckily we enjoy the price tag by agoda..otherwise i wl make noise already.. happy n comfortable at all..not recommended to friends..
Shir L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Awesome! Great location!

awesome location, room cleanliness, reasonable price!
9
The location was awesome.. 3mins walk to the beach! The staffs were friendly.. And the room was so clean! Will definitely stay here again when I travel to Phuket again!
Omar F. Skupiny Singapore, 19. listopadu 2014
nice hotel...

location was good..
8,7
Great
Tan C. Páry Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Far , deep , and dirty

Near patong , come out can find food and shopping also
4,7
This is my 1st time stay at the belle resort and I fell very sad and no more next time
Qui T. Páry Vietnam, 15. listopadu 2014
Small and decent

Walking distance to the beach. Clean. Helpful staffs.
8
Shiek T. Páry Malaysia, 14. listopadu 2014
Not as clean as i thought. Poor maintenance too.

Location
5
Jane G. Páry Philippines, 11. listopadu 2014
Beachfront

What I like about the hotel is the street is near the beach, massage and thai foods. I highly recommend this hotel for a budget type plus the room has a king size bed and very clean :)
9,3
The hotel is very near to the beach. Outside has a lot of massage parlor. Got Thai cuiine outside and we found a local selling ice thai tea and iced coffee which is the best. Yiu can also walk going to Bangla Rd. And going jungceylon. Very accomodating and they are very helpful in the hotel. They also accept booking for tours also the same from tours you found outside but if it is fully booked you are very free to find just on the street itself. There are lots of tour agencies which you can haggle and taxi also much cheaper to book outside! :)
Raymond S. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. listopadu 2014
not good
3
Worse hotel in patong
Jane G. Páry Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
Highly Recommended! 😄

The hotel beds are big. Very clean room and toilet. Very Near to the beach, restaurants, bangla rd. and jungceylon mall.
9,3
When I found out that our hotel was that really near to the beach. I got excited cause I can just cross the street to swim. Outside the hotels got restaurant either you want to eat western food or the local thai foods. You can book tours in the hotel or just outside the hotel. You can even choose where you want to have a massage because there are a lot of massage parlor just outside your hotel.there is also a mini mart on your street and ATM just outside the hotel. Very convenient.
Kyaw T. Páry Myanmar, 5. listopadu 2014
It's OK to stay.

Comfort Bed, Cheap Price,
7,3
Good!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Belle Resort Phuket - LázněThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A05