nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepce The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 59
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 1975 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1975)
Seřazeno podle:
Nur S. Páry Malaysia, 28. února 2015
Our stay at The Belle Resort

Location, comfort room, value for money
7,7
Overall our stay was great. Nice and clean room. Very nice bed. We requested for early check in, managed to get the room before 2pm. Checkout was very fast, the staff was friendly. The location of the hotel is very strategic, very near to all attraction yet still quite at night. Few steps to the beach, eateries and shopping. 5mins walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall.
George K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. února 2015
Cheaper alternative

Location, room design concept, no frills
9,3
Awesome location, a stone's throw from the beach and eateries. Just beware they have a bht400 payment per guest if they were not checked in from Day 1. Absolutely absurd. And the room had been booked for 2 pax.
Jacob S. Páry United States of America, 23. února 2015
The WORST hotel I have ever stayed at!

location, decent food.
4,3
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed at. And I have lived in 7 countries and over 20 cities. As an extensive traveller I am usually pretty understanding to things but this place was overrated, expensive. First let's discuss the grounds. Great location but that's all. The pool is a lap pool what would literally fit in most people's kitchens. There is no sun access and no chairs to hang around it. Of course the photographs make it look elegant but it's a square puddle in an alley. Next let's discuss the upkeep. There are rustic looking walls and ceilings that again while photographed look beautiful but in reality they have holes that gigantic rats like to climb in and out of. On more than 4 occasions as I stayed there 8 nights I saw rats running the ceiling beams and crawling in and out of the walls. Also - there were only two occasions when the hot water in our shower worked. I heard other guests complain about no hot water either. If you can imagine no hot water, mildewed smell in a poorly lit room...it was awful and created an unnecessary tension on my vacation. Now if you are on a higher floor perhaps this next described experience will be different but if you are alerted that you are staying on the first floor DO NOT BOOK THE ROOM. It's Thailand - Phuket one of the most sunny and beautiful places on earth. Their first floor is a DUNGEON. No sun at all except some of the light that barely sqeaks through the cracks from the basement windows. If you have the unfortunate experience of being booked in room you will receive a balcony but there is still no sun or view because it is blocked and lined with 3 huge barrels that store water. Is water flows out creating a mildew smell and of course traps any trash people decide to throw out in-between the barrels and the balcony. That means it's a great place for more rats and the cats that like to catch them.
Alessandro P. Páry Italy, 19. února 2015
Stay away from last minute offers.

only one. Location if you're interested in being within minutes walk from all the Patong Beach entertainment and night life.
6
got a last minute offer for what was advetised as a superior room with balcony. pictures looked good but the actual property was disappointing. Old, in need for plenty of renovation and maintenance.
Tomoe S. Skupiny Japan, 18. února 2015
Great location and approachable staff

Location, staff, price
7
It was amazing trip with the Belle resort. The hotel is nearby to the Patong beach, restaurants, and bar street. Besides, staffs are friendly and helpful. The one thing that I felt uncomfortable is the room is lack of sunlight. Overall, I recommend this hotel for the person who are active. It is not for relax.
Billy B. Páry Indonesia, 14. února 2015
Experience in the belle resort quite weird

free tea amd coffee, good staff and quite cheap
6
quite nice, but everyday they asked us to change room. it's really complicated
Zhuo F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 2. února 2015
cockroach cockroach cockroach!!!!
2,7
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Yeong P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. února 2015
acceptable but not that good

location, friendly staff, clean
6,7
average, but feel like the place abit old..other than that, everything is good to me.
Sachin R. Jednotlivci India, 29. ledna 2015
Good location

location, price
6,7
Frederique B. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. ledna 2015
Modern room

Quiet, modern, spacious
7,3
The girl at the reception could barely speaks English. The room is spacious located in another building very modern and great shower. Not far from the centre without the inconveniences of noise. Perfect for a short stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - VchodThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B05