Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepce The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 59
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2070 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (2070)
Seřazeno podle:
Venika P. Páry Thailand, 17. května 2015
I like here :)

good location, nice people , clean
9
Fatma R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 16. května 2015
hotel with a small bathroom

good place, staff friendly,good room
7
This hotel is nearest to patong beach, only 5 minute. And near for shopping market n resto or cafe. But this hotel have a small bathroom n i don't liked. No lift on this hotel n the divan from a bed is very worst.
Ari W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 15. května 2015
Convenient place with cheap price

Cheap price, near to Bangla walking street and Big C
7,3
Yaumil F. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. května 2015
Not bad.

1-okay 2-nice locations 3-
8
Its was nice rooms. Strategic located. Nearest to the beach. Everything in good condition.
David M. Páry United States of America, 5. května 2015
Had to change rooms, but the staff helped me do it

Big modern rooms
7,7
The description of the room included a balcony, but the room we were given had no windows, and on top of that it reeked of smoke. I told them we were supposed to get a balcony or at least a window, and they said that they couldn't give that to me. But they showed me two rooms to change to because of the smoke, and they both had windows, so it worked out in the end, and the rooms were quite large and nice.
Siaw Y. Páry Malaysia, 2. května 2015
THE BELLE 29/04/2015 - 02/05/2015

Strategic location,
6,7
Overall was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Banglaroad for nightlife, JUNCEYLON shopping Hotel offer day trip to PHI PHI ISLAND, JAMESBOND ISLAND etc, cheaper compare to others. Only thing are -Hot water heater out of services everyday and have to request the staff to fix it -Swimming pool under maintainence
Kar M. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. dubna 2015
Not my expectation

very near patong beach
6,7
Cholticha S. Páry Thailand, 30. dubna 2015
Very good one

good located , good price , good stuffs
8,7
I stayed in this hotel for 5nights and it was great. I asked the receptionist to changed my mattress(i had a backpain) they told me they can't change it so they offered me to change a new room. She let me check for the new room first and I said yes to change a new room it was a new building no elevator but it's fine for me to walk up The room in this B it's the new one and nice decoration If next time i go to Phuket again. I will come back agaim
Bo H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. dubna 2015
Great value!

price. location. comfort
8,3
My stay at the belle resort was awesome as usual. The staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and uncomfortable. The location is great. 5 minutes from bangla road and 2 minutes from the beach. However the standard room i stayed in this time, came without a window. And the lighting was adequate. So the room looked dim even with all the lights on. Also the power socket was quite far away from the bed. However all these are not major issues. The belle resort is a very value for money place!
Lim M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 27. dubna 2015
walking distance to bangla road

location, value for money, comfortable
8
we just stay for 2 nights, however everything is ok

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - VchodThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3C06