Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepce The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 59
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2109 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (2109)
Seřazeno podle:
Chuah H. Páry Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Clean and comfortable Hotel yet Value for money

the location is great , brief walk to patong beach and close to other attractions as well. The rooms are clean and tidy , slept 2 nights in different rooms. Price is really valued for money.
8,7
The stay was wonderful, quiet and comfortable night away from noises and crowd. Cheap and valued for money. Clean and tidy rooms.
Kar K. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. června 2015
Good location

location, comfort and cheap
7
Have a short trip to phuket and 2night stay in belle resort. Everything is fine and look good.
Ivone L. Páry Indonesia, 26. června 2015
Not good first impression

location near Patong Beach and Bangla Road
5,3
When the taxi took me up in front of the gank of this hotel. I was too shocked. I didn't see a signage or a notice of this hotel. The hotel is in the end of the gank. At the first night, we got the room at the 2nd building . When we opened our room, we've been shocked by the mosquitos and the cockroach near the bathroom. Oh my! But the next day, the receptionist was very kind, she changed our room at the first building. It was so betterr...and i got the room as same as the picture show. The glass bathroom behind our bed. The best thing from this hotel are the location near with Patong Beach and Bangla Road And i like the rustic and industrial interior of the rooms. But please take care of the 2nd building
Aaron W. Páry Australia, 23. června 2015
I've stayed in nicer hostels

The only good thing about The Belle resort is the location
5
I wouldn't recommend. On the outside it looks not too bad. Constant battle with the hot water, got woken up by construction inside the hotel every morning at 7am. Could hear the people on the same floor as us come and go. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast.
Hon Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. června 2015
Good location

Location, price, service
7,3
location is good. 5minutes walk to soi bangla and 2minutes walk to patong beach. There are snorkeling packages with reasonable pricing offered by the resort. There is atm just located in front of the resort reception area with 180baht charge for every transaction. Massage service is just next to the resort for 200baht per hour. Italian restaurant next to the resort is highly recommended although pricing is slightly higher than normal restaurant but it's worth for the environment and the food. Avoid going Indian restaurant located at the first floor around the corner. Definitely overcharged.
Dorothy J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. června 2015
Clean and comfortable

Cleanl
9,3
Xue Z. Páry Singapore, 8. června 2015
Good location and clean room

Location, room and friendly staff
8,7
Stayed for only one night. Very large window making the room very vibrant! A couple of minutes walk to the beach!
Mohd S. Páry Malaysia, 7. června 2015
good location

in town, easy transportation, plenty restaurant nearby
9
Muhamad F. Páry Malaysia, 7. června 2015
good

nice, value for money & friendly staff
8
their wiring is so bad. Lightning is not function
Huda A. Skupiny Singapore, 6. června 2015
Not our first time

location, staffs,
6
A little renovation would be nice since the flooring creak and squeak sometimes. Cozy room, instead of partying the night away, we were just chilling on bed, movie-thon with food and drinks. Since we got the platform room, it reminds me of home!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - VchodThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

HK-AGWEB-2H04