nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Belle Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrum The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazén The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazén The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Belle Resort Phuket - Lázně The Belle Resort Phuket - Okolí The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepce The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 59
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 1869 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (1869)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 21. října 2014
A great Hotel if you choose the right Room

Great rates at agoda, great place, nightlife
8,3
Order for 2 superior room at agoda with great price, the place is in an alley/small road called Soi prisanee (the post office) and acroas the soi is the beach... Near to bangla, seafood restaurants, try to find Banzaan Market for getting thai's culinary experiences and shopping stuffs . There was this restaurant several alley to the west (near narry's) sold a delicious tom yam kung..
Huda A. Skupiny Singapore, 16. října 2014
first time in belle

location
6
our room was not what we expected.it was so cramped up. but the staffs was nice. they got us a better room with window tho we booked a balcony room. will consider coming back to belle next year! :)
Lee H. Páry Malaysia, 12. října 2014
near to patong beach

this hotel is very near to patong beach, not easy to find it. because dont have any sign board to point it.
7
Ruethaithip S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 11. října 2014
They put us on an old wing. Overall is okay.

Location, Food, Value for money.
7,7
Overall is okay. Good location and budget hotel with good food. But they put us to the old wing which i requested for new wing. I don't appreciat that much. The bathroom is quite old and small. The standard room is big enough for 2 with no balcony.
Ng H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. října 2014
Good location. quiet place.

good price. good staff performance. good location near to bangla rd.
7,3
Breakfast serving very slow, have to wait about an hour. But delicious! Lol Good staff performance.
Lyn D. Páry New Zealand, 8. října 2014
The Belle Resort----our experience

Location Wifi
5,7
Did not feel that the room accommodation matched up to the pictures on the Internet. We had a room on a corner of the building which only had 1 chair and a low bed which had almost no room on the open side and zero room on the other. The bed was as hard as rocks and I can honestly say the worst hotel bed I had ever experienced in all my world-wide travels. We were unlucky enough to experience very unseasonal continual very heavy rain for the week we were there so being confined to the room for extended time was a real downside for us----thank goodness we had wifi connection which operated o.k most if the time
Muhammad H. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. října 2014
memorable phuket

The room but the wifi is quite slow. The reception is so kind and helpful. The place is strategic and only walk distance to beach and other interesting place
8,3
Fully satisfied
Aamir Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 5. října 2014
This is not a Resort at all Its a Guest house
3,3
The 1st impression was very bad Its totally diff rooms as what they mention in pictures n their web site No good lobby No good wash rooms Only they r doing the rooms daily Towels availablenin rooms were quite old and almost near to ne scraped Overall exp was not good since they showing good pics on met but reality is entirely different I dont recommend anyone for this hotel Only thing good with hotel is the good location One can get good hotel in this range in the same area
Aamir Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 5. října 2014
Overall exp was not good
4
The web site and pictures as shown were totally false. It was a bad experience.
Thanawoot M. Skupiny Thailand, 2. října 2014
Clean

Clean, location, staff
6,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Belle Resort Phuket - LázněThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkolíThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07