Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepce The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 59
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2143 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (2143)
Seřazeno podle:
Shirley N. Páry Malaysia, 30. srpna 2015
POOR WIFI

STAFF NICE AND GOOD SERVICES
6
Wifi is slow and poor. No hot water provide for bath. But hotel was located very near to patong beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. srpna 2015
Everything is Great with this hotel

Comfort, Staff and Location
9,7
We have no complaint whatsoever. Everything was great...cleanliness, showers, room size, housekeeping, location(very near to beach, bangla yet no noise, food, shops), etc, etc. I give full credit to the staff (counter n housekeeping)
Nahlásit hodnocení
May L. Páry Singapore, 26. srpna 2015
One night stay at the belle resort

Location, powerful aircon and price
7,7
Value for money. Hotel was located very near to patong beach. My boyfriend and I were able to find food nearby. Wifi was good and the room was considered clean. Value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tan S. Páry Singapore, 22. srpna 2015
Disappointed with the current standard

Location
5,7
This is the 2nd time we are staying at The Belle Resort, the last time we stayed was like 2 years ago which was so much better which we eventually choose this resort again during our this year trip there. But this time round was a complete opposite of our expectations. The room was badly maintained. Aircon was leaking on and off throughout our stay. There are no in room amenities such as shower form and shampoo. Also the fridge is empty and the curtains are half way hanging which it may drop any moment. Water boiler is rusty and the pillow provided are very thin which we had really bad neck pain after the stay. Swimming pool are extremely dirty with huge amount of fallen leafs and some unknown white particles floating on the surface. We are very much disappointed with the current standard of the resort and will not likely to go back there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pau M. Skupiny Philippines, 21. srpna 2015
touristas 🌸

cleanliness
7
comfy to stay at although the location of the hotel was really hard to find. but overall the place was really nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soh H. Skupiny Singapore, 17. srpna 2015
nice little boutique hotel

Walking distance to beach, nice interior
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reynaldo M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. srpna 2015
Great Cheap Hotel

Clean, Hospitality
2
We were accomodated as early as 1100 in the morning. They upgraded our room from standard to deluxe, which is really great... they provide the basics but high quality ( I love the shampoo and Bodywash, really ), I feel like I'm in a 5* hotel. You can find anything just a meters away, food, bars, stuff market. I'll come back again with wife and kids.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin H. Páry Malaysia, 24. července 2015
Great price with super nice location

Location location location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erol K. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. července 2015
Old stuff

Location
5,3
It is ok but My safe box wasn t working and very old towels
Nahlásit hodnocení
Soon H. Páry Malaysia, 16. července 2015
Reasonable price

Good Location, Price, Clean
8
It was a good stay in the belle resort. Walking distance to Beach and bangla road nightlife. Surrounded by massage , mini market, pharmacy and restaurant. Easy access to all what you need.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - VchodThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01