Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepce The Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 59

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 2192 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (2192)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohd K. Páry Malaysia, 3. ledna 2016
Best location

Great Location, Quiet and Clean
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuji K. Páry Japan, 1. ledna 2016
Hotel need renovation,,,,
4,3
cheap... that is why I chose
Nahlásit hodnocení
Azrulhisyam H. Páry Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
Great location, value for money

Location, Rate, Comfort
8,7
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cheah S. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. prosince 2015
Great stay

Great location, big bed, clean room
7,3
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amanda P. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. prosince 2015
Recommended

Location, comfort & reasonable price
8
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacques J. Skupiny South Africa, 24. prosince 2015
Perfect!

Location, staff and bed
8,3
We stayed here for 3 days. Perfect location, close to the beach, Bangla Road, markets, shops etc. but still far enough not to be bothered by the noise. The staff are friendly and very helpful. ATM located right in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean with friendly cleaner always ready to assist. The mini bar is located at reception (not the room) and not overpriced. This is not a 5 star hotel and the decor has little flaws, but we were pleasantly surprised with what they had to offer for the amount we paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení
G G. Skupiny India, 24. prosince 2015
Stay and Comfort

good location
4,3
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert Z. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. prosince 2015
Near the beach

Love cation. Room. Price
7,3
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 21. prosince 2015
very near beach

near beach, walking street and resturants
7,3
location is good. wifi and internet were fine.. the room without a window is ok if u like to save money. the good sea inn across the street is on agoda and cheaper. hotel is quite. breakfast usually not included in the rate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hartini Z. Páry Malaysia, 21. prosince 2015
Not that so cozy.

Near to the beach, restaurant and shops, the staf is helpful but not friendly, we have to take our own luaggage to our room and look for own room, room a little bit stuffy.
5,3
Just a room to stays. Not friendly at all. Not so welcoming. Room a little bit stuffy and small. No user friendly to charge our handphones and camera for the socket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - Obchodní centrumThe Belle Resort Phuket - VchodThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - VybaveníThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazénThe Belle Resort Phuket - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07