Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazén The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Zahrada The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Zahrada The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Koupelna The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartmá The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Koupelna The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Nusa Dua Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 415 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (415)
Seřazeno podle:
Robyn W. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2015
Old style hotel

The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
8
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Nahlásit hodnocení
Morten J. Páry Denmark, 5. srpna 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money

it's cheap
3,3
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer S. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. července 2015
Sisters Getaway

The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Howard R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 1. července 2015
Loved It

The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
8,7
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Barry A. Páry Australia, 12. června 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5,7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher D. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. června 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7,3
Short, but good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Krishna C. Páry Australia, 30. května 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stefanus S. Páry Indonesia, 20. května 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7,3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aury V. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 15. května 2015
great stay

the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
9
very nice and enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael S. Páry New Zealand, 20. dubna 2015
Not what we expected

location, pool, staff
5
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BazénThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartmáThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05