Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazén The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Zahrada The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Zahrada The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Koupelna The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartmá The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Koupelna The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 347 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (347)
Seřazeno podle:
Irawan N. Páry Indonesia, 30. června 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.

Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
8
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Lila Y. Skupiny Indonesia, 22. června 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises

The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
6
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Aniruddha M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 19. června 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price

Excellent Location, Flexibility
7,7
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Andrew W. Páry Australia, 8. června 2014
Just ok

Staff, room size, cleanliness
5,7
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Tan S. Páry Malaysia, 28. května 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito

Good environment beautiful seaside
6
Older hotel. . .
Noer E. Páry Malaysia, 26. května 2014
My little Balinese home

Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
8,3
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Charmagne F. Jednotlivci Australia, 15. května 2014
Bit disappointing!

Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
6
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Yvette M. Páry Australia, 8. května 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants

Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
8,7
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Mark B. Páry Australia, 3. května 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location

Cleanliness, value, location
9,3
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Marta O. Skupiny Italy, 1. května 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!

Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
5,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BazénThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartmáThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04