nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazén The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Zahrada The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Zahrada The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Koupelna The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartmá The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Koupelna The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 366 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (366)
Seřazeno podle:
Lyudmila B. Páry Russia, 19. října 2014
Very good hotel on the beach

Location, price
8,3
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Mark B. Páry Australia, 18. října 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa

Location, Value, Peace
9,3
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Axel D. Páry Sweden, 16. října 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.

Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
6,7
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Kimberly M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. října 2014
Delightful home away from home

The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
9,3
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Johanes S. Páry Indonesia, 4. září 2014
review benoa front vilas

lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
7
Vincent M. Skupiny France, 30. srpna 2014
fine but not perfect

location. rooms
7,3
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Donald M. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2014
Good value for the area

Breakfast, room comfort.
8
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Susan F. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid

Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
4,3
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Chong T. Páry Malaysia, 21. srpna 2014
Not as comfortable as expected

Location, outer hotel design
4,7
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Barry H. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. srpna 2014
Bed for the night

Turtles, close to the beach, location
5,7
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BazénThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartmáThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04