nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazén The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Zahrada The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Zahrada The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Koupelna The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartmá The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Koupelna The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hotelu
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 388 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (388)
Seřazeno podle:
Adaliah A. Páry Singapore, 16. února 2015
NICE SEE VIEW

GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
9,3
Imade S. Páry United States of America, 11. února 2015
Outdated place

beach front, villa's style
3,7
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Piyanut I. Páry Thailand, 6. února 2015
good

good view
7
Nooraizan G. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 2. února 2015
Quiet and relaxing.

Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
6,7
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
James M. Páry Australia, 24. ledna 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget

The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
8
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Lila Y. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 3. ledna 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. ledna 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8,3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Karl F. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. prosince 2014
Good Value for on beach location.

On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
7
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Mark S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. října 2014
Very old.

???
5,3
ordinary.
Estelle M. Jednotlivci Canada, 21. října 2014
Meh

view on the see, air con, easy to find
4,3
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BazénThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartmáThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A05