Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésie 80363

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 432 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (432)
Seřazeno podle:
Ivan L. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. května 2016
Salt water during shower
2,7
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rui G. Páry United Arab Emirates, 5. dubna 2016
beutiful place
5,7
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee S. Páry Malaysia, 26. března 2016
Improve maintenance
3
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dat D. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 31. ledna 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel

peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
9,3
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jill B. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 26. ledna 2016
Tired but traditional

I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
4,7
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Clifford B. Páry Australia, 3. prosince 2015
Never again

Breakfast , location
4,3
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Nahlásit hodnocení
Roderick S. Páry Australia, 12. listopadu 2015
Not The Best

On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
4,3
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nishreen A. Páry Malaysia, 11. října 2015
Value for Money

Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
7,3
Pleasant.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robyn W. Páry Australia, 27. srpna 2015
Old style hotel

The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
8
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Nahlásit hodnocení
Morten J. Páry Denmark, 5. srpna 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money

it's cheap
3,3
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BazénThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartmáThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazén


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04