nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésie 80363 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazén The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Zahrada The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Zahrada The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Koupelna The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž
Poloha: Nusa Dua / Benoa Počet pokojů: 18
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 329 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (329)
Joshua B. Skupiny Australia, 13. dubna 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
5,3
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Siew F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. dubna 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach

nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
6
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Mohamed D. Páry Singapore, 6. února 2014
nice quite intimate escape

room wifi pool view
8
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Rodney H. Páry United States of America, 2. února 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach

location, large room, internet
7
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Marisa H. Páry United States of America, 1. ledna 2014
mixed bag

the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
6,7
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Emanuel D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 31. prosince 2013
hotel with nice beach

beach, large room
7,7
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Praphulla M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 30. prosince 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors

Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
7,3
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Tibor K. Páry Hungary, 30. prosince 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens

Garden, bathroom, location
8,7
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
Philisiwe C. Obchodní cestující Zimbabwe, 7. prosince 2013
relaxing and quiet

close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
9
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..
Emma K. Skupiny Sweden, 29. listopadu 2013
Nice staff, but no more..

The staff was great
5
The staff was really nice and helpfull, but thats about it when it comes to positivities of this hotel. We thougt that there would be sea view from the rooms, but you could only se the ocean from the restaurant. And the beach was not that great that we had hoped and the toilet in the room was a bit tricky to flush and stopped working after one visit. (Though the staff where quick to repair it). It said on the booking site that there were supposed to be internet in the room, and since we are students making a research we really need a working internet connection. But there were no internet acess in the room. The only place you could acess internet was in the lobby and in the restaurant. The lobby consisted of two chairs and a desk under roof but outside, and the wi-fi in the restaurant worked pretty bad. The construction work next door did not facilitate the situation. In sum, the area is quite expensive and there are no local restaurants but all-exclusive hotels everywhere. Maybe this place is better when it is high season, we were the only ones in the hotel at that time..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BazénThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ZahradaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KoupelnaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlážThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B08