Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10400 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bazén The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bazén
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 765
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 12525 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (12525)
Seřazeno podle:
Marketa S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 14. února 2015
super

poloha, snidane, bazen
10
Lukas F. Skupiny Czech Republic, 17. října 2014
Skvely pobyt

Poloha,komfort,zamestnanci
9,3
Myslim,ze vyber tohoto hotelu byla skvela volba!Muzu jen doporucit.
Jana S. Páry Czech Republic, 13. února 2014
dobré umístění,před odletem z Bangkoku ideální

místo,bazén,komfort
10
byli jsme pouze na dvě noci před odletem z Bangkoku,jediná výtka snad jen ta,že bazén byl otevřen pouze do 19 hodiny
Chung Y. Skupiny Singapore, 1. července 2015
It's overrated

Staff were friendly
6,3
The hotel was okay but it is definitely not a 5 star hotel. The room condition was poor especially the toilet. The toilet would flood when you take a bath as the water would flow out from the shower area. The hotel location was also okay. But if you are willing to pay just a little more, i believe you can search for hotels that are a bang for a buck nearby.
Jose M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 30. června 2015
bangkok vacation with family

rooms pool food
10
When we arrived at the hotel. We were surprised how big and beautiful the hotel was. It is not a five star hotel but almost there. Location is the center of shopping. Very clean rooms. Polite staff. The bathroom is big. Aircon is very very cold. I like it. The pool at 11th floor. The oak bar is beside the pool. Serving ice cold heineken. The night market and thai street food is at the door step of the hotel. Platinum fashion mall, panthip plaza, central world and siam paragon are all 5 to 10 minutes walk. As a summary... everything about this hotel is good.
Choa L. Páry Malaysia, 30. června 2015
Bangkok Trip

1. Wifi is good 2. Drinks provided at the lobby. 3. Bell boy service is good for me.
7,7
Basically during my stay everything is good. but the staff speaking have to improve. most of the hotel check in times is 2pm local times. Bekerley hotel stated 3pm Bangkok local times. i m using agoda to book the room. all room charges paid in advance. but the front office staff still cannot providing me the room as stated in my hotel voucher 3 rooms for 2 nite. i need to be waiting until 4pm then only they can provided me this 3 rooms. the room is small than what the hotel described in the Agoda & its website. this make me a bit disappointed. anyway the housekeeping is good than what i expected. they well re-arrange for my wife cosmetic product in the bath room. i m very appreciate on this. of course i left 100bath tips for the Housekeeping. i hope not taken by wrong person.
Sophal H. Páry Cambodia, 30. června 2015
Wonderful

Building design, best location, good service
8,7
A wonderful hotel...
Chwen W. Páry Malaysia, 30. června 2015
RL
5,7
Dissapointed with the level of service in particular Housekeeping. No floor mat in the bathroom after house keeping. Requested for few times but no action was being taken and the staff sounds annoyed with my several requests. In addition, after housekeeping, have to called to have new towels, toilet papers and etc toiletries. No bath tub (wanted to request for upgrading) but not allowed to do so even I agree to pay the price difference. Front desk insists to pay more because the rooms were bought through online (Agoda). After house keeping - saw a wet pillow case on the bathroom floor. I wondered if the hotel staff wash the pillow case or bed linen in the bathroom or use the pillow case or bed linen to wipe the bathroom. Shower - water cannot get out through the drainage systems. Stepped into pile of cold water every time we took shower. Its disgusting!!!!!!!!! Buffet breakfast - Have to ask the staff at the kitchen for the bacon (they kept aside in the kitchen) and when asked for more, they shown sour face. If this is the case, why provide bacon to hotel guest when we have to ask for it and be treated in unfriendly manner.
Abubakar I. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. června 2015
very long of title.

1. condition of hotel very good 2. Location in the centre of town 3. the equipment and facilities in good funtion
8,7
price very available, but the hotel is five star.
Joyce K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 30. června 2015
Poor Service

Good breakfast, big room & the night market in front of hotel
5,3
Despite my request for a clean kettle, the housekeeper returned the mouldy kettle to me. I paid extra for a deluxe room but service is poor. I have to request for toiletries as housekeeper forgot to top up on my 3rd day stay. There is no smile or greeting from staff. Need customer service training for staff. Not 5 star hotel for sure.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BazénThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BazénThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakce

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04