Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Pratunam, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10409 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bazén The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bazén
Poloha: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 765
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 5055 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (5055)
Jana S. Páry Czech Republic, 13. února 2014
dobré umístění,před odletem z Bangkoku ideální

místo,bazén,komfort
10
byli jsme pouze na dvě noci před odletem z Bangkoku,jediná výtka snad jen ta,že bazén byl otevřen pouze do 19 hodiny
Yook V. Skupiny Malaysia, 17. dubna 2014
Is a good place to do shopping

Relaxing, centrally located to shoppings and easy accessible to public transport
8
The hotel is located centrally for shopping and easily accessible to public transport.
Lee S. Páry Malaysia, 17. dubna 2014
Good

Good
7,7
Nice hotel
Yen-Chieh H. Páry Taiwan, 16. dubna 2014
great location, convenience and awesome foods

great location, convenience and awesome foods
10
great location, convenience and awesome foods
Keely P. Páry Australia, 16. dubna 2014
Nice hotel- great value for money!

Good price, location is good and clean
8
This hotel is a lovely hotel in the city. Depending what you like doing in bangkok there's a lot of shopping malls right next to the hotel but places like mbk and some markets would need to be accessed with a taxi or train. The area is nice around the hotel, we stayed in the second tower which was a few minutes walk accessing through the lifts which was not a big deal. We did find it strange that the pool closed at 7pm though. Besides from that nice hotel for any person to stay!
Pol M. Skupiny Philippines, 16. dubna 2014
Relaxing, Comfortable, and attentive staff

Service, Staff, Location
8,3
We had a very pleasant stay at Berkeley. Staff always greet us with a smile on their faces. Room was very spacious and the bed is really big. They are very attentive to our every needs and very prompt on our every request. We will definitely stay again here when we go bangkok. :)
Lee W. Skupiny Singapore, 16. dubna 2014
Worth the price totally. Beyond expectations.

Nice pillow
7,7
D
Rita T. Páry Singapore, 16. dubna 2014
Comfortable and good location for shopping n food

Cleanness, comfortable beds and accessible to shopping areas
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and did spend more time in the room enjoying the comfort after a long day of shopping and walking around Bangkok. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and we will definitely choose this hotel again for our future stays.
Tan B. Páry Singapore, 15. dubna 2014
big spacious room but overpriced

high ceilings, comfortable bed n great location
7
the pool looks great from photo n is indeed very nice. however it closes at 730 pm which shows the lack of service. i repeat, the beautiful pool which i booked this over priced hotel for closes at 730pm. the location is good the room is so so. the price of the hotel should be about 20% lower. will definitely stay at other better hotels
Sallehuddin M. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 14. dubna 2014
great place to stay. very close to shopping area.

nice and comfortable room, the swimming pool is relaxing, good and fast service provided
9

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BazénThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BazénThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - OkolíThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - OkolíThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - OkolíThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C06