nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10400 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bazén The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bazén
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 765
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 8311 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (8311)
Seřazeno podle:
Lukas F. Skupiny Czech Republic, 17. října 2014
Skvely pobyt

Poloha,komfort,zamestnanci
9,3
Myslim,ze vyber tohoto hotelu byla skvela volba!Muzu jen doporucit.
Jana S. Páry Czech Republic, 13. února 2014
dobré umístění,před odletem z Bangkoku ideální

místo,bazén,komfort
10
byli jsme pouze na dvě noci před odletem z Bangkoku,jediná výtka snad jen ta,že bazén byl otevřen pouze do 19 hodiny
Nicholas L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 21. října 2014
5-star looks with service that could be bettered

Location, Room Comfort, Value
8,3
Checked in to the Berkeley Hotel for 4D3N in Oct 2014. Got a Luxury Corner Suite for my family of 4. The room was spacious and well furnished with classy furniture fit of a 5-star hotel. The hotel was originally suppose to send our luggages up to the room upon checking in, however the bell boy got the wrong luggages delivered and we sent him back. Waited for an extra 30 minutes for the right luggages to be delivered so as to get access to our clothes and wash up after a long flight, but it never came. Meanwhile, there was zero initiative in updating us with a call by the concierge about our luggages. We went down to the lobby once more and found the concierge standing by his counter free and about. Asked him about our luggages and he had no clue about what had happened with the bell boy, neither did he know where our luggages were. Ended up bringing us to the room where all the guests' luggages were kept for us to identify which of the stored luggages were ours. To further add on, the lights at the mini-bar and bedside lamp were not working from the moment we checked in. Informed on 2 separate occasions to 2 different receptionists about the fault and despite telling us that they will send an electrician up to rectify the fault, no one ever came. We ended up living with it for our entire stay. Apart from the above 2 experiences which left us a sour aftertaste, the rest of the hotel facilities, furnishings and service were indeed 5-star worthy. Furnishings were top-notch and grand looking, breakfast offered an awesome spread of choices (albeit being the same choice of food everyday), and chilled refreshments were offered to guest who were waiting to check in on a hot afternoon.
Joseph K. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. října 2014
Poor plumbing at the North Tower

Cleanliness, size of the room, and the staff
7
Stayed at the North Tower (family room) and we had repeated issues with the plumbing in our room. Toilet would not flush and the water in the shower room would not go down.
Loy J. Páry Singapore, 20. října 2014
Big plain room.... Not cosy, lousy room lighting.

Location
5,7
Hotel location is good.... Nothing else... Flooded with PRC which known for their ugly behaviors.... Disgusting creatures! For goodness sake that's the Kings alter yet I see those PRC rest their butt on it..... Faint. Talking as if they are deaf across the lobby... It is old hotel dive with some reno but still the look 80-90 look. The lift is slow and smelly.... Check in time only at 3pm, book a month ago for king bed a was told no king and have wait and only got check in at 5pm. Only thing I like here is the location. I don't think I will be back here anytime soon.
Ben K. Páry Australia, 20. října 2014
Cheapest 5 star hotel in BKK - well worth it

location/price/room
7,3
Very good - its under $100AUD per night - the cheapest for a 5 star hotel. The location is good - within walking distance to siam centre etc... a bit far to a BTS though. The 2 negatives were a 3pm checkin (with no phone call to let you know when the room is ready). this is way too late. as we were only in BKK for one night. The breakfast is abysmal - it really is NOT of 5 star standard in fact is probably 2 star - nothing was hot not even warm - you have to pay for a ocffee you cant even help yourself to bacon - you have to ask for it.. and this is a 5 star hotel supposedly. Next time ill definitely stay there again but with no breaky - id rather go to maccas across the road honestly. All in all a good hotel but its not 5 star.. The pool is very nice.
Weitian L. Skupiny Singapore, 19. října 2014
Big room

Comfortable beds, big room, good service
9,3
Aishath A. Páry Maldives, 19. října 2014
Great location, Clean and Great Services

Location! All major shopping malls is just by few minutes walk
9,3
Very happy with our 2 night stay. The hotel staff was friendly, the room was spacious and clean with good amenities. The best feature is the fantastic location amidst all great shopping malls, night markets and close to BTS as well. You can get almost everything nearby. Not too convenient to go to rooms located in the north tower, a/c is automatic, can't lower it, its very cold. We had a great stay, would consider Berkeley Hotel for our next visit as well.
Ha A. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. října 2014
upset to comment

near town area
4
Hermen C. Páry Singapore, 18. října 2014
Excellent

Location, price, comfort
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BazénThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BazénThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - OkolíThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Taneční sálThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Taneční sálThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04