nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko 10400 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Koupelna The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Vybavení
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hotelu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bazén The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bazén
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 765
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 11202 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (11202)
Seřazeno podle:
Marketa S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 14. února 2015
super

poloha, snidane, bazen
10
Lukas F. Skupiny Czech Republic, 17. října 2014
Skvely pobyt

Poloha,komfort,zamestnanci
9,3
Myslim,ze vyber tohoto hotelu byla skvela volba!Muzu jen doporucit.
Jana S. Páry Czech Republic, 13. února 2014
dobré umístění,před odletem z Bangkoku ideální

místo,bazén,komfort
10
byli jsme pouze na dvě noci před odletem z Bangkoku,jediná výtka snad jen ta,že bazén byl otevřen pouze do 19 hodiny
Freddy F. Skupiny Indonesia, 29. března 2015
great hotel

room, location
8,7
Good
Kaku L. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. března 2015
Happy because of friendly and flexible hotel

Friendly, flexible and clean
8,3
Very relaxed most of the time because the hotel's location is great, the room was clean and has the ambient just right for me to chill. It's system and staff seem super efficient, organised, helpful and friendly yet flexible. They always end with a polite smile however the nature of the enquiry. I rate this hotel better than Westin hotel Melbourne Australia which is a more expensive one of the same kind of hotel as Berkeley. Love it and will be back with my husband caz I know he would too!
Yanzhen T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 29. března 2015
3.5 - 4 star stay

Location
7
Hotel: Relatively new, but there’s room for improvement. Location: Next to Palladium, near to Platinum Mall, Central World. It is some distance from BTS though. Room: Family room, North Tower Spacious room - 1 double bed, 1 single bed plus the usual TV, mini fridge etc. I'm not sure if there were supposed to be slippers provided, because I didn't see any. There was torchlight in the closet, but it was faulty/battery drained. On the first night, we found that there was water leaking from the air-con. The stain could be seen clearly around the air-con. We placed a bin under it and covered it with a towel to minimize the sound of dripping. We forgot to inform the hotel staff about this the next day. When we return to our hotel on the second night, the beds were made; however I’m not sure if they vacuum the floor and carpets because there was a loose thread on the floor in front of the room mirror for our whole stay. Similarly, the bin with towel was at the same place for the whole duration. Perhaps the cleaning staff thought that this was a 'special' arrangement, but I just wondered why no hotel staff noticed these details and tried to do something. Toilet: Clean, but the toilet bowl cover was faulty. Some paint at the sink mirror rim peeled, and this was quite noticeable when I was using the sink. Dining - Breakfast: Similar food choices for 3 mornings, but there was effort to change some food items. Staffs were helpful to clear dirty plates when diners went to get more food. Vegetarian food was available. Staffs: Reception was okay. When we enquired with one of the lady staff, she seemed tired and did not feel like answering our question on check-out policy. Concierge staffs were helpful, they provided maps and directions and assisted us to get a taxi to the airport (though it was expensive – 500 Bahts!). Overall, I would rate the hotel close-to-4-stars. If they want to position themselves as 5-stars, they need to pay more attention to details.
Caryssa L. Skupiny Singapore, 29. března 2015
Weekend Getaway

Goid location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
9
We were given the room that we asked for. It was clean and spacious. The hotel was located in a very convenient area which was near to various shopping areas. The staff was very friendly and helpful too. All in, I enjoyed my stay there.
Jaya L. Páry Indonesia, 29. března 2015
Very nice hotel with strategic location

Cleanliness, Strategic location and value for money
9,3
Excellent
Michael C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. března 2015
Good value

Room, pool, service
9,3
Everything was great, however don't order a drink that isn't on the menu , they don't know how to price it. Example a manhation in sniper states at a 4 star hotel in the United states may cost $9.00 here it cost $30.00 US a manhation is 2 shots whiskey 1 shot vermoth
Lim J. Skupiny Singapore, 28. března 2015
4-star not 5

Everything is average
6,7
Breakfast is below average, the bar closes very early. The hotel is about 10-15 min walk to BTS

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - KoupelnaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VybaveníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BazénThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BazénThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interiér hoteluThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - VchodThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - OkolíThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Blízká atrakceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestauraceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08