Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 749 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (749)
Monika M. Páry Czech Republic, 24. listopadu 2010
great location

good value for money, perfect service, great location - 5´to by Bangla, Jungceylon, beach, wi-fi
7,3
Rezervace přes Agodu je komfortní, hotel v pohodě-poměr cena/výkon( na přespání). Pokojík malý, s oknem do pavlače,takže tmavý, studená voda. Hotel má 4 patra, velmi příkré schody, bez výtahu. Na každém patře jsou 3 pokoje - dva do pavlače, jeden do rušné ulice. Velký dojem zanechal personál - milý a vstřícný. Velmi blízko na hlavní střediska zábavy- Banglá, nákupní centrum Jungceylon, 10 ´na pláž. V okolí je spoustu restaurací, obchodů a masážních salonů.
Cestovní tip: fantastic sushi restaurant Fuji in Jungceylon and new brewery Fool Moon with own specific beers ( same place )
Li C. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. dubna 2014
Friendly Staff, Great place to stay

FriendlyFriendly staff and she was recommended places for us and they have their own tour information counter. We are going as a group of 8 so we got a good price on transport. Internet was good.
9
Friendly staff and she was recommended places for us and they have their own tour information counter. Internet was good. Walk about 5mins to beach. They provide towel for us to beach, provide coffee and tea at Coffee bar. Washroom wasn't add in curtain therefore the floor is wet so need to be careful while walking. So far, it is a great guesthouse to stay in.
Reymond B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. dubna 2014
it was convenient

convenience, cheap, easy access
9,7
great, wi-fi could be better
Hani A. Jednotlivci Yemen, 22. března 2014
nice hotel for who looking for budget price for g

Quite hotel-near from the beash-Friendly staff
6
Quite hotel-near from the beash-Friendly staff every thing you need it you will foundit around you
Albert E. Páry Canada, 4. března 2014
In the centre of the action and yet

Location, quiet room in the back, affordable for the budget traveller
8,3
Check in was easy and the room was clean and ready. Close to the major walking market street and Paradise complex. Friendly staff.
Ashley A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. března 2014
Clean room and quiet

Quiet, Clean & High Speed Internet
6,3
It was a quite and calm stay... To the attraction it takes 5 minutes of walking distance. Nothing to shout about this hotel the only thing was the ambiance was good and high speed internet. It is a walk up stay and no elevator so that really turns off the mood.
Yik K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 1. března 2014
just a place for sleep

location, location, location
6,3
ok, the room is neat, nothing fancy, some travellers said the hotel is a bit noisy while it wasn't for me, as my room's window is facing towards another building in 5 inches. so there is no view at all. but you can't complain if just asking for a place very close to down town and have a sleep only. but if you afford to walk 5 mins more away from downtown, there are much more choices. i found a better hotel with lower price and better room condition.
Chong K. Páry Malaysia, 1. března 2014
Poor and Unfriendly Staff Service

Near to the nightlife commercial hub_bangla road
6,7
Strategic location to Bangla road, overall cleanliness and comfort to stay with. However, the staff performance has a big gap to be improved, it's relatively unfriendly. We don't know how to speak, to listen Thai language, but what the natural gift for human is we capable to recognize BODY LANGUAGE! Definitely, we understood that the old receptionist lady was nagging/blaming/scolding us while we have certain questions to clarify, that was the message given to us at the first sight for few times.Was this a right customer service? One of the circumstance: One of our mate was requested for Laundry service at the morning before we departed to the notorious Phi Phi Island Tour Trip (Yes, we ordered the so called luxury Phi Phi Island trip from this hotel). We were in a hurry to shift hotel to Kata after back from the tour trip at 4pm, as we were in wet condition. Truly our fault that we didn't check the the completion of Laundry service before we called for a taxi. Ok fine that the hotel outsource the service to other shop. We requested the old lady to further clarify with the laundry shop what is the additional service could they provide, such as whether can they send our clothes to the hotel at Kata. As we were waiting, taxi driver waiting, we were in wet, we requested her to quickly feedback to us. What a sarcastic reply was "I will call I will call", we asked few more time later, threw & nagged some Thai language, then volume raised, "I WILL CALL". Why couldn't you call now? Ended up make so much troublesome for us as we only could choose to leave hotel first. By the way, wasn't it take too long to get the 1kg washing done at the whole morning/afternoon? And, this is only one of the circumstances of the unfriendly staff service... ...
Wan M. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. února 2014
Everything ok

Suitable for backpackers, value for money & centrally located
5,7
So far so good from us about this hotel. We late check in but once we arrives they already standby our room key. The room and bathroom clean. But aircondition at room 407 not good need to service by the hotel maintenance. Easy to walk to beach,market, nightlife & restaurant. All take 5 minutes to walk.
Fui C. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. února 2014
Great stay & friendly staff

Clean room, Convenient, Good location
8,3
We had a great stay at this hotel! Clean bedroom & bathroom. Friendly staff that provide lots of information on places to visit around Phuket. There is a tour booth outside of the hotel and we booked our trip to Phi Phi Island & Elephant camp. We even got a taxi service for daily tour which is cheaper than those outside of the hotel. The hotel is providing airport transfer which is hassle free for us. Jungceylon mall is only a few minutes' walk away from the hotel. There are 7-11, restaurants & souvenir shops nearby the hotel. We really enjoyed our stay in Bird Cage & would love to return again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - RecepceThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - VchodThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - VchodThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01